People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with Z

Carol Zagar

Carol Zagar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: zagarc@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CITY OF KANSAS CITY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: zarater@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joan Zeller
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-884-2936   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: zellerc@umsystem.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

Cynthia Zluticky

Cynthia Zluticky
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-7717   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: zlutickyc@umsystem.edu

Joseph M. (Joe) Zulovich, Ph.D., P.E.

Joseph M. (Joe) Zulovich, Ph.D., P.E.
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0868   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: ZulovichJ@missouri.edu

Andrew Zumwalt

Andrew Zumwalt
ASST EXTENSION PROFESSOR AND ASSOCIATE STATE SPECIALIST FOR FINANCIAL PLANNING
Phone: 573-884-1690   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: ZumwaltA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Zumwalt
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 882-0892
Email: ZumwaltK@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z