People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with W

No photo available

Katherine Wadley
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kew449@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Carrie Wagner
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2860   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: clw83d@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 816-655-6717
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Emma Walker

Emma Walker
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3051
Email: walkere@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Christopher Wallace
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 505-480-5133   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: cbwallace2013@suddenlink.net

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Walsh
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-3974
Email: adwkv9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

William Walter
DIR OF RESOURCE MGMT MOAES AND SUPERINTENDENT HUGO WURDACK RES CTR.
Phone: 573-884-7991
Email: WalterW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ronald Walters
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: rwalters@lincolncountyfire.org

No photo available

Allen Wang
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: awdcf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Wei Wang
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: wwm53@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yeyang Wang
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: ywxp2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yun Wang
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: yw7vf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Josie Ward
Phone: 573-884-5600
Email: jkwf34@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Ward
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: Ward1993@live.missouristate.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Michele Warmund

Michele Warmund
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-9632   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: WarmundM@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robb Watkins
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: robb@robbwatkins.com

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

June Wayne

June Wayne
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: wayneja@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jared Weaver
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 57388265211
Email: weaverjp@umsystem.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TEXAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Aldric Weeks

Aldric Weeks
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-289-3203   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WeeksA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bailey Weeks
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: baw6w3@mail.missouri.edu

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC SPECIALIST AND CENTER DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

Kelsey Weitzel

Kelsey Weitzel
NUTRITION & EXERCISE PHYSIOLOGY ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2799   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: weitzelkj@missouri.edu

Cindy  Wells

Cindy Wells
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: WellsCI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jody Wells
HOME HEALTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: wellsjl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie Wells
Phone: 573-882-2750
Email: klwhd7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Madison Wepking
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mjwv2c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Selina West
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: west2015@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Randall Westgren
AL & AGNES MCQUINN CHAIR IN ENTREPRENEURIAL LEADERSHIP & PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-5049
Email: westgrenr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joy Wheatfall-Melvin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 804-878-4312
Email: wheatfall-melvinj@lincolnu.edu

Jocelyn Wheeler

Jocelyn Wheeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: wheelerjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacremg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jasmine White
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jawnv3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael White
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: mwhite@rmfd.org

No photo available

Sania White
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sawrz4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sydney White
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4288
Email: sswcm3@mail.missouri.edu

Megan Whitney

Megan Whitney
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whitneyme@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Wickersheim
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR-FRTI
Phone: 573-772-7950
Email: wick@ku.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

William Wiebold

William Wiebold
PROFESSOR AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-882-0621
Email: WieboldW@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bryon Wiegand
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3176   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: wiegandb@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kurt Wilbanks
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: kurt.wilbanks@westplainsfd.org

No photo available

Michele Wilburn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: wilburnjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Debbie Wilken
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: wilkend@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Wilkes
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-2831
Email: rkw8c4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brandon Williams
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bdw7d7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sally Williams
BUSINESS SVCS CONSULTANT SR
Phone: 816-235-6074
Email: williamssall@umkc.edu

No photo available

Samantha Williams
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: williamssam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shayla Williams
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: smwft3@mail.missouri.edu

Steve  Williams

Steve Williams
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST-PRINCPL
Phone: 573-882-4265   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WilliamsSA@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,, TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu

Chris  Willow

Chris Willow
ADVANCEMENT COORDINATOR, MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2680   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WillowC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Wills
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-4370   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: willsbj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Anna Wilson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0699
Email: amwdfc@mizzou.edu

Billie Wilson

Billie Wilson
SR HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4721   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: wilsonb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Danny Wilson
STOREKEEPER
Phone: 573-882-7216   Fax: 573-884-5038
Email: wilsondd@missouri.edu

Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: wilsoned@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
ASSOC. STATE SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-657-3762   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: WilsonKR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keyvon Wilson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kdwilson@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Todd Winterbower
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT SR, EXTENSION NURSING
Phone: 573-882-0216   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: winterbowert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Wissmann
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: amwggb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Wissmann
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 636-262-0305
Email: rsqcpt@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Madison Witherspoon
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: mlwc8b@mail.missouri.edu

Travis Witt

Travis Witt
INSTRUCTOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-1199
Email: wittt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Wofford
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: rnw445@mail.missouri.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Becky Wogoman

Becky Wogoman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: wogomanb@missouri.edu

Curt Wohleber

Curt Wohleber
INFORMATION SPECIALIST, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-5409   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: wohleberc@umsystem.edu

Claire Wolff

Claire Wolff
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: wolffca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Wolters
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2031
Email: jbw53f@mail.missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gina Wood
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: woodrf@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: woodsarah@missouri.edu

Sarah Woodrow

Sarah Woodrow
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: woodrows@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: 573-341-7544   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: jwoodson@mst.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Woody
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR AND TRAINING ASSOCIATE
Email: chiefwoodyflw@gmail.com

Lee Ann  Woolery

Lee Ann Woolery
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-9025   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: wooleryl@missouri.edu

John Worden

John Worden
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6851   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: WordenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Norma Worley
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: njworley23@gmail.com

No photo available

Samuel Worsley
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: sw9k3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Wright
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2493
Email: amw6d8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Wright
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: emwc55@mail.missouri.edu

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: wrightsn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z