People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with W

No photo available

Abigail Wadsworth
Support Staff Kansas City SBDC
Phone: 816-235-6063
Email: wadswortha@umkc.edu

No photo available

Carrie Wagner
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2860
Email: clw83d@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 816-655-6717
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Emma Walker

Emma Walker
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3051
Email: walkere@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Kyle Walker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: klwxrf@mail.missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WC REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Walsh
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: adwkv9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Walsh
GRADER
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: adwkv9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Walz
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 913-488-0609
Email: dmwwwd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Feifei Wang
Phone: 573-882-6272
Email: fwfff@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yeyang Wang
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: ywxp2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Ward
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: Ward1993@live.missouristate.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Michele Warmund

Michele Warmund
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-9632   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: WarmundM@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Warner

Elizabeth Warner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: WarnerE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Quinn Warner
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: qaw266@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Warzinik
PROJECT MANAGER, FAMILY STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-3521   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: WarzinikK@missouri.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

No photo available

Madison Watson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-489-9337
Email: mcwdn5@mail.missouri.edu

Donna Wattenbarger

Donna Wattenbarger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: wattenbargerd@missouri.edu

June Wayne

June Wayne
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: wayneja@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cameron Webber
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5030
Email: cmw36f@mail.missouri.edu

Crystal  Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marissa Weber
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mcw9h7@mail.missouri.edu

Aldric Weeks

Aldric Weeks
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: WeeksA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Wehmeyer
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: WehmeyerPL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Wehr
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cmwt2d@mail.missouri.edu

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kari Weis
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7645
Email: klwqkc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC SPECIALIST AND CENTER DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

Cindy  Wells

Cindy Wells
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: WellsCI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie Wells
Phone: 573-882-9348
Email: klwhd7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Wesley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mvwmv4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Selina West
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818

No photo available

Randall Westgren
AL & AGNES MCQUINN CHAIR IN ENTREPRENEURIAL LEADERSHIP & PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-5049
Email: westgrenr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Wheeler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: bkwg24@mail.missouri.edu

Jocelyn Wheeler

Jocelyn Wheeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: wheelerjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacremg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barry White
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-341-4562   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: bwhite@mst.edu

Shannon White

Shannon White
EXT. ASST. PROFESSIONAL, STATE 4-H SCIENCE YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0790   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whiteshan@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erica Whitnah
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: emwzxf@mail.missouri.edu

Megan Whitney

Megan Whitney
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT, 4-H YOUTH PROGRAM
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whitneyme@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

William Wiebold

William Wiebold
PROFESSOR AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-882-0621
Email: WieboldW@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK CO & CO-CPD DOUGLAS CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bryon Wiegand
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3176   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: wiegandb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shantoya Wiley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: slwvy3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Debbie Wilken
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: wilkend@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hunter Wilkinson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hfw5z9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sally Williams
BUSINESS SVCS CONSULTANT SR
Phone: 816-235-6074
Email: williamssall@umkc.edu

No photo available

Sonseriya Williams
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4723
Email: sw6f4@mail.missouri.edu

Steve  Williams

Steve Williams
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4265   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WilliamsSA@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu

Sandra Williford

Sandra Williford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., STODDARD CNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: willifords@missouri.edu

Chris  Willow

Chris Willow
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2680   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WillowC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Wills
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-4370   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: willsbj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Anna Wilson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0699
Email: amwdfc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Danny Wilson
STOREKEEPER
Phone: 573-882-7216   Fax: 573-884-5038
Email: wilsondd@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Wilson
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: jpwvy5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
ASSOC. STATE SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-657-3762   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: WilsonKR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Wilson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ltwrm9@mail.missouri.edu

Virginia Wilson

Virginia Wilson
STATE SPECIALIST-CENTER FOR INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Phone: 573-882-9952   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: WilsonV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vern Windsor
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: libertypins@gmail.com

No photo available

Todd Winterbower
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR II, EXTENSION NURSING
Phone: 573-882-0216   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: winterbowert@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Wissmann
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: amwggb@mail.missouri.edu

Mary  Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marta Witko
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: mwwt5@mail.missouri.edu

Travis Witt

Travis Witt
INSTRUCTOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: wittt@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Becky Wogoman

Becky Wogoman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: wogomanb@missouri.edu

Curt Wohleber

Curt Wohleber
INFORMATION SPECIALIST, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-5409
Email: wohleberc@umsystem.edu

Amanda Wolf

Amanda Wolf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Wolters
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jbw53f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Bailey Womble
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bnwdq6@mail.missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASST, LINN CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: WoodPM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gina Wood
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: woodrf@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Wood
BUSINESS SVCS CONSULTANT SR
Phone: 816-235-6063
Email: woodri@umkc.edu

No photo available

Sarah Woodrow
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: woodrows@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: 573-341-7544   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: jwoodson@mst.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Lee Ann Woolery

Lee Ann Woolery
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-9025   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: wooleryl@missouri.edu

Virgil Wallace Woolridge

Virgil Wallace Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

John Worden

John Worden
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6851   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: WordenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samuel Worsley
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: sw9k3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Malik Woulard
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mewxc5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Wright
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: amw6d8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Cashyla Wright
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cjwkw8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Wright
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: emwc55@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Alan Wunderlich
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: aew7dc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z