People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with W

No photo available

Abigail Wadsworth
Support Staff Kansas City SBDC
Phone: 816-235-6063
Email: wadswortha@umkc.edu

Chris Waite

Chris Waite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: WaiteC@missouri.edu

Emma Walker

Emma Walker
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3051
Email: walkere@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Timothy Wall
ASSISTANT EDITOR, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-1933
Email: tjw88a@mizzou.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu

Logan Wallace

Logan Wallace
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, HOWELL COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: wallaceld@missouri.edu

Jenny Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

Leslie Waller

Leslie Waller
ADMIN ASST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: wallerl@missouri.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Michele Warmund

Michele Warmund
PROFESSOR
Phone: 882-9632   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: WarmundM@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Warner

Elizabeth Warner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WarnerE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Warzinik
PROJECT MANAGER, FAMILY STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-3521   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: WarzinikK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Watkins
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: erin26891@live.missouristate.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-241-1511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Donna Wattenbarger

Donna Wattenbarger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: wattenbargerd@missouri.edu

Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: webbmd@missouri.edu

Crystal Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & PROG INTEGRATION FACILITATOR & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Stephanie Weddle

Stephanie Weddle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: weddles@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Wehmeyer
BUSINESS EXTENSION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-884-6665   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: WehmeyerPL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: WhistonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacrem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barry White
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-341-4562   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: bwhite@mst.edu

No photo available

Joyce White
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 882-6533   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: WhiteJ@missouri.edu

Shannon White

Shannon White
EXT. ASST. PROFESSIONAL, STATE 4-H SCIENCE YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0790   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whiteshan@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Stacey Wideman

Stacey Wideman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: widemans@missouri.edu

William Wiebold

William Wiebold
PROFESSOR AGRONOMY
Phone: 882-0621
Email: WieboldW@missouri.edu

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu

Patricia Wiggins

Patricia Wiggins
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT SCOTLAND AND SCHUYLER COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: WigginsP@missouri.edu

Robert Wilkerson

Robert Wilkerson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: rcw5yb@umsl.edu

Sue Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
COORDINATOR, FNEP, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: willem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Carol Williams

Carol Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ANDREW COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: williamscarol@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY,URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

Julie Williams

Julie Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNEP, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: williamsjul@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Lesa Williams King

Lesa Williams King
4-Y YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: kingles@missouri.edu

No photo available

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: williamsshi@missouri.edu

Steve Williams

Steve Williams
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 882-4265   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WilliamsSA@missouri.edu

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: williamsdunbark@missouri.edu

Sandra Williford

Sandra Williford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: willifords@missouri.edu

Christina Willow Schomaker

Christina Willow Schomaker
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-2680   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WillowC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Wills
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-4370   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: willsbj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Payton Wilmott
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-7698
Email: pbw4kc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Danny Wilson
STOREKEEPER
Phone: 882-7216   Fax: 573-884-5038
Email: wilsondd@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Wilson
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: wilsondb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
DIRECTOR, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 314-621-9871
Email: WilsonKR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ophelia Wilson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: wilsono@missouri.edu

Virginia Wilson

Virginia Wilson
STATE SPECIALIST-CENTER FOR INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Phone: 573-882-9952   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: WilsonV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Winn
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: WinnR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Todd Winterbower
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-882-0216   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: winterbowert@missouri.edu

Lorri Winters

Lorri Winters
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: wintersl@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Becky Wogoman

Becky Wogoman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: wogomanb@missouri.edu

Curt Wohleber

Curt Wohleber
INFORMATION SPECIALIST, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-5409
Email: wohleberc@umsystem.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE NW REGION & 4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT NE REGION, LINN AND LIVINGSTON COUNTIES
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: WoodPM@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: 573-341-7544   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: jwoodson@mst.edu

No photo available

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Lee Ann Woolery

Lee Ann Woolery
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-9025   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: wooleryl@missouri.edu

Virgil Woolridge

Virgil Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

John Worden

John Worden
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6851   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: WordenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melanie Worley
Phone: 573-882-2638
Email: worleym@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melanie Worley
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-2638   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: worleym@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Worthington
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: worthingtonro@missouri.edu

Karen Wright

Karen Wright
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: WrightKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Wright
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRALREGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: wrightsarah@missouri.edu

Jeremy Wrinkle

Jeremy Wrinkle
ADVANCEMENT ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-2432   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WrinkleJ@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z