People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with W

Mary  Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST MISSISSIPPI COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abigail Wadsworth
Support Staff Kansas City SBDC
Phone: 816-235-6063
Email: wadswortha@umkc.edu

Chris Waite

Chris Waite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: WaiteC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 816-655-6717
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Walker
CLINICAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-243-6438
Email: walkerdavi@missouri.edu

Emma Walker

Emma Walker
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3051
Email: walkere@lincolnu.edu

Timothy Wall

Timothy Wall
ASSISTANT EDITOR, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-1933   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WallTim@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY CO, WC REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ronda Wallace
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOC., JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: wallacern@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grace Wallden
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-884-5153
Email: gcw5z6@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Allison Walsh
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-3025
Email: adwkv9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

David Walz
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: dmwwwd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Haoqi Wang
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-5074
Email: hwgw3@mizzou.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Michele Warmund

Michele Warmund
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-9632   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: WarmundM@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Warner

Elizabeth Warner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WarnerE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Warzinik
PROJECT MANAGER, FAMILY STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-3521   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: WarzinikK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Megan Wasielewski
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 314-323-2667
Email: mmw43b@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Erin Watkins
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: erin26891@live.missouristate.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Donna Wattenbarger

Donna Wattenbarger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: wattenbargerd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Wayne
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6656
Email: bmw8wb@mizzou.edu

June Wayne

June Wayne
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: wayneja@missouri.edu

Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: webbmd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Webb
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4627
Email: smwgk6@mizzou.edu

Crystal  Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PROG INTEGRATION FACILITATOR & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Aldric Weeks

Aldric Weeks
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: WeeksA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Wehmeyer
BUSINESS EXTENSION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-884-6665   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: WehmeyerPL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Wehner
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-817-3101
Email: wehnerce@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Wehr
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cmwt2d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Mengyi Wei
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-6071
Email: mw677@umkc.edu

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ben Weikert
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: WeikertB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katarina Weinrich
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4450
Email: kmwztb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC SPECIALIST AND CENTER DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Paul Welcome
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-5188
Email: welcomep@umkc.edu

No photo available

Bryanna Western
STUDENT ASSISTANT TEACHING
Phone: 573-882-1825
Email: besfm5@mizzou.edu

Karen Westfall

Karen Westfall
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: westfallkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Randall Westgren
AL & AGNES MCQUINN CHAIR IN ENTREPRENEURIAL LEADERSHIP & PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-5049
Email: westgrenr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Wheeler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: bkwg24@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacrem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barry White
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-341-4562   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: bwhite@mst.edu

No photo available

Enola White
RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-0203
Email: WhiteEn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle White
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: whiteky@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura White
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423

Shannon White

Shannon White
EXT. ASST. PROFESSIONAL, STATE 4-H SCIENCE YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0790   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whiteshan@missouri.edu

Megan Whitney

Megan Whitney
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT, 4-H YOUTH PROGRAM
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: whitneyme@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

William Wiebold

William Wiebold
PROFESSOR AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-882-0621
Email: WieboldW@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Patricia Wiggins

Patricia Wiggins
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SCOTLAND/SCHUYLER CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: WigginsP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Debbie Wilken
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: wilkend@missouri.edu

Robert Wilkerson

Robert Wilkerson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: rcw5yb@umsl.edu

Sue  Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB EAST REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: willem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carole Williams
NURSE, STAFF
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: williamscaro@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Lesa A. Williams King

Lesa A. Williams King
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR ASSOC, STONE CNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: kingles@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sonseriya Williams
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4723
Email: sw6f4@mizzou.edu

Steve  Williams

Steve Williams
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4265   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: WilliamsSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tyler Williams
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY CLERK
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: williamstyl@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Williams-Cobleigh
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: williamscobleight@missouri.edu

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: williamsdunbark@missouri.edu

Sandra Williford

Sandra Williford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., STODDARD CNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: willifords@missouri.edu

Chris  Willow

Chris Willow
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2680   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WillowC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Wills
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-4370   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: willsbj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Anna Wilson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0699
Email: amwdfc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Danny Wilson
STOREKEEPER
Phone: 573-882-7216   Fax: 573-884-5038
Email: wilsondd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
ASSOC. STATE SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-657-3762   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: WilsonKR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Wilson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ltwrm9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Lisa Wilson
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 636-795-0342
Email: wilsolisa@missouri.edu

Virginia Wilson

Virginia Wilson
STATE SPECIALIST-CENTER FOR INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Phone: 573-882-9952   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: WilsonV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vern Windsor
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: libertypins@gmail.com

No photo available

Brianna Winistoerfer
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-2823
Email: blwtm4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Susan Winkelmann
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CLINICAL OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY
Phone: 573-817-3190
Email: WinkelmannS@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Hung Winn
CHAIRMAN AND DAVID G HALL PROFESSOR OF OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY
Phone: 573-817-3306
Email: winnh@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Todd Winterbower
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-882-0216   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: winterbowert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deidre Wipke Tevis
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-8441
Email: wipketevisd@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keely Wise
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-884-2507
Email: wisekee@missouri.edu

Mary  Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

Mary  Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marta Witko
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: mwwt5@mizzou.edu

Travis Witt

Travis Witt
INSTRUCTOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: wittt@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Becky Wogoman

Becky Wogoman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: wogomanb@missouri.edu

Curt Wohleber

Curt Wohleber
INFORMATION SPECIALIST, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-5409
Email: wohleberc@umsystem.edu

Amanda Wolf

Amanda Wolf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lea Wood
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-8075
Email: woodlea@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, LINN/LIVINGSTON CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: WoodPM@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: 573-341-7544   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: jwoodson@mst.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Lee Ann Woolery

Lee Ann Woolery
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-9025   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: wooleryl@missouri.edu

Virgil Wallace Woolridge

Virgil Wallace Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

John Worden

John Worden
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6851   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: WordenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Worthington
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: worthingtonro@missouri.edu

Karen Wright

Karen Wright
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: WrightKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Wright
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR ASST, CEDAR CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: wrightsarah@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thomas Wright III
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: wrighttb@umkc.edu

Jeremy Wrinkle

Jeremy Wrinkle
ADVANCEMENT ASSOCIATE- MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2432   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: WrinkleJ@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Alan Wunderlich
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: aew7dc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z