People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with V

Joe Vale

Joe Vale
SR. MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR, EXTENSION MARKETING/PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-1624   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: ValeJ@missouri.edu

Annette Valentine

Annette Valentine
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-947-2990   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: ValentineA@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Jason Vance

Jason Vance
EXTENSION COOPERATIVE MEDIA SR INFORMATION SPECIALIST PART- TIME
Phone: 573-882-9731
Email: VanceJJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sam VandePolder
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-8350   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: samantha1031@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Tracie Vangel
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-8393
Email: vangelt@missouri.edu

Rebecca Vanskike

Rebecca Vanskike
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: vanskikebe@missouri.edu

Sandra Vantic

Sandra Vantic
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: vantics@missouri.edu

Molly Vetter-Smith

Molly Vetter-Smith
EXT ASST PROF EXTENSION EDUCATIN & STATE SPECIALIST FOR HEALTH EDUC EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4107
Email: VetterSmithM@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Volkmann
ETCS SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-3629   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: VolkmannJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary von Schoenborn
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT NURSING EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: vonschoenbornm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Voyles
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT II
Phone: 573-882-3988   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: voylese@health.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z