People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with V

No photo available

Corinne Valdivia
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-4020
Email: ValdiviaC@missouri.edu

Joe Vale

Joe Vale
SR. MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR, EXTENSION MARKETING/PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-1624   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: ValeJ@missouri.edu

Annette Valentine

Annette Valentine
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-947-2990   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: ValentineA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Candy Van Ausdal
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: vanausdalc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: vandusens@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erica Vandenhouten
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2690
Email: VandenhoutenE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracie Vangel
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-8393   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: vangelt@missouri.edu

Rebecca  Vanskike

Rebecca Vanskike
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: vanskikebe@missouri.edu

Sandra Vantic

Sandra Vantic
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111
Email: vantics@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bongkosh Vardhanabhuti
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruno Varella Miranda
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: bvmggb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Maureen Varty
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 314-920-5948
Email: mmmb66@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Vasser
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: vasserb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joyce Vetter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: vetterjo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cody Vogel
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 57388845232
Email: cavkv5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Vogt
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: egvwd5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Vogt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: vogtt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dean Volenberg
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0476
Email: volenbergd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Volkmann
ETCS SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-3629   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: VolkmannJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Von Schoenborn
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT NURSING EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: vonschoenbornm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amber Vroman
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-2901
Email: vromana@health.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z