People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with T

No photo available

William Taber
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6072
Email: taberw@umkc.edu

Verlinda Talley

Verlinda Talley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: TalleyV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Tapp
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2304   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: btapp@semo.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION AND CPD
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Debra Taylor
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7216   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: taylordd@missouri.edu

Joyce Taylor

Joyce Taylor
EXTENSION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 882-6393   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: TaylorJL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Temmen
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmena@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmend@missouri.edu

Amanda Tempel

Amanda Tempel
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: tempela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: terrillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Thiele
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4776
Email: jrtbn8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Katie Thomas
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/ LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: thomaskat@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Thomas
4-H YOUTH PROG DEV ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY,EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: thomaskb@missouri.edu

Sara Thomas

Sara Thomas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: thomasara@missouri.edu

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dewey Thompson
MTI ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-2861   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: thompsonde@missouri.edu

Sara Thompson

Sara Thompson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: thompsonsar@missouri.edu

Teri Tillman

Teri Tillman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: tillmant@missouri.edu

Ruth Timberlake

Ruth Timberlake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: TimberlakeR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Megan Tinsley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: tinsleymr@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: tiplert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Todd
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-657-3547   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: toddti@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Ruth Tofle
DEPARTMENT CHAIRMAN & PROF ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-6035   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: TofleR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Malcolm Townes
PROGRAM SPECIALIST (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)
Phone: 573-341-7616   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: townesm@mst.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, PULASKI COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177   Fax: 573-443-2778
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Travlos
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 882-7369   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: TravlosJ@missouri.edu

Rebecca J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FIN ED SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR ANDREW CO, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

No photo available

A Treloar
ADMIN AST
Phone: 573-882-7511
Email: treloara@missouri.edu

David Trinklein

David Trinklein
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HORTICULTURE
Phone: 882-9631   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: TrinkleinD@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
URBAN YOUTH SPCLST
Phone: 314-567-5391   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: troyerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julie Truitt
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-785-4307   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: jtruitt@truman.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Trussell
DIRECTOR CHILLICOTHE SBTDC SATELLITE CENTER
Phone: 660-646-6920

Greg Tucker

Greg Tucker
SPECIALIST - SBDC
Phone: 636-797-5480   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: tuckergd@umsystem.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Danielle Turley

Danielle Turley
MOSAC2/MOTT COORD
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: TurleyD@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE LEWIS COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

Linda Turner

Linda Turner
VICE PRESIDENT FOUNDATION RELATIONS
Phone: 573-882-5958   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: TurnerLJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samuel Turner
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: sjtfh7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Alicia Twehus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463

Marie Tyrrell

Marie Tyrrell
EXTENSION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER EXHIBIT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-864-7094   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: tyrrellm@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z