People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with S

Timothy Safranski

Timothy Safranski
STATE SWINE EXTENSION SPECIALIST & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Phone: 882-7327   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: SafranskiT@missouri.edu

Janet Sager

Janet Sager
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GENTRY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: sagerj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ali Saheli
PROGRAMMER ANALYST SPECIALIST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-882-1704   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: SaheliA@missouri.edu

Lucille Salerno-Denninghoff

Lucille Salerno-Denninghoff
CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-5927   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: SalernoL@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Cody Salter
USER SUPPORT ANALYST-SPECIALIST, ETCS
Phone: 573-882-7691
Email: SalterCJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT YOUTH BOLLINGER COUNTY - SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: saputow@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Savage
STU AST SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: spn7d7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Patricia Savage
ADMIN AST
Phone: 573-882-5115   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jessie Schaefer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2103   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jmschaefer@semo.edu

Peter Scharf

Peter Scharf
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0777
Email: ScharfP@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5054   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: scheermb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Scheve
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: 816-655-3481   Fax: 816-655-3483
Email: schevek@taacenter.org

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Schlueter

Elizabeth Schlueter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: SchlueterE@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Schmidt
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-8866   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: schmidtdc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Karen Schmidt
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Phone: 573-882-4105
Email: SchmidtK@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ross Schmutzler
STU AST CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: rasqn9@mizzou.edu

C. Tim Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR-STONE CO & SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carol Schoonover
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: schoonoverca@missouri.edu

Lucy Schrader

Lucy Schrader
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR AND HES ASSOCIATE STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 882-4071   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: SchraderL@missouri.edu

David Schramm

David Schramm
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-1995   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: schrammdg@missouri.edu

Billie Jo Schroeder

Billie Jo Schroeder
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: schroederb@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Schumann
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: schumanns@missouri.edu

Ellen Schuster

Ellen Schuster
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSOR AND ASSOC STATE SPECIALIST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL
Phone: 573-882-1933   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: schusterer@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Diane Scott

Diane Scott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: scottdia@missouri.edu

Karissa Scott

Karissa Scott
EDITOR - EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2487   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: scottka@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zachary Scott
STU AST PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-2719
Email: zastgb@mizzou.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: seilerv@missouri.edu

Justin Sexten

Justin Sexten
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-8154   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: sextenj@missouri.edu

Gentrie Shafer

Gentrie Shafer
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: shaferg@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Marcia Shannon

Marcia Shannon
PROFESSOR
Phone: 882-7859   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: CarlsonM@missouri.edu

Wayne Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jason Sharp
INSTRUCTOR - LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-6021   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: sharpjas@missouri.edu

Jonetta Shaver

Jonetta Shaver
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ShaverJ@missouri.edu

Mary Shaw

Mary Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: shawma@missouri.edu

Mary Sheller

Mary Sheller
HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 573-882-4722   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: ShellerM@umsystem.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

Karen Sherbondy

Karen Sherbondy
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 816-655-6227   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: sherbondyk@missouri.edu

Tracy Shewey

Tracy Shewey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: sheweyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Shilling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500   Fax: 417-455-9505
Email: shillingk@missouri.edu

Stephanie Shinn

Stephanie Shinn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: ShinnS@missouri.edu

Linda Shives

Linda Shives
EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-884-8570   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: shivesl@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Carol Shoemaker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-465-7255

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caroline Sicht
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: sichtc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Verna Simkins
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500   Fax: 417-455-9505
Email: simkinsv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Simpson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: simpsonbd@missouri.edu

Lachelle Simpson

Lachelle Simpson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: SimpsonLD@missouri.edu

Becky Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND CPD DAVIESS COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: simpsonre@missouri.edu

No photo available

Letitia Slack
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-531-1412   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: slackl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brendan Smith
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-7917
Email: SmithBren@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaina Smith
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 816-235-6063
Email: smithela@umkc.edu

No photo available

George Smith
ADJUNCT INST AND TRAINING ASSOCIATE
Phone: 882-4735
Email: nstrtr@mchsi.com

Heather Smith

Heather Smith
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holden Smith
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MANAGER, WARRENSBURG SBTDC
Phone: 660-543-4402   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: hsmith@ucmo.edu

No photo available

Joan Smith
CAREER COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-882-3627   Fax: 573-884-4185
Email: smithjf@umsystem.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: smitkathy@missouri.edu

Lorette Smith

Lorette Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: smithlore@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Smith
PROFESSOR
Phone: 882-8239   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: SmithMF@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: spamela@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: smithre@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Richard Smith II

Richard Smith II
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: smithrichar@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FMP, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Gerry Snapp

Gerry Snapp
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST ENVIRONMENT, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 882-5547   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: SnappG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allen Snider
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-882-1313   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: SniderA@umsystem.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Snook
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-4951   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: snooka@umsystem.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Kay Sparks

Kay Sparks
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: sparksl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Spencer
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 882-7488
Email: SpencerB@missouri.edu

Jana Spencer

Jana Spencer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: spencerjm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Spene

Jennifer Spene
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, STATEWIDE BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
Phone: 573-882-7198   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: speneje@umsystem.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: spindlerc@missouri.edu

Monica Spittler

Monica Spittler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: spittlerm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherry Springer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: springers@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
ASSOCIATE REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Alan St John

Alan St John
DIRECTOR MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 882-2864   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: Stjohn@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Judith Stallmann

Judith Stallmann
PROFESSOR OF AG ECON, RURAL SOC, AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-6455   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: stallmannj@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: starkml@missouri.edu

JoAnn Steffens

JoAnn Steffens
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-547-4505   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SteffensJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marina Steinhauer
STU AST CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-0215
Email: mksxc5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Judy Steinman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: steinmanj@missouri.edu

Marie E Steinwachs

Marie E Steinwachs
DIRECTOR - ENVIRONMENTAL ASSISTANCE CENTER
Phone: 573-882-5011
Email: SteinwachsMe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Henry Stelzer
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FORESTRY EXTENSION AND DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Phone: 573-882-4444   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: stelzerh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Stephens
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, EXTENSION NURSING OUTREACH
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: stephenscy@missouri.edu

No photo available

William Stephens
EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING
Phone: 882-0687   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: StephensW@missouri.edu

William Stevens

William Stevens
PROF, EXTNS
Phone: 573-379-5431
Email: StevensW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Angela Stewart
ADMIN ASOC II
Phone: 573-882-7050
Email: stewartan@missouri.edu

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart
REGIONAL DIRECTOR AND EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: StewartM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pam Stewart
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: stewartpk@missouri.edu

Mark Stillwell

Mark Stillwell
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR
Phone: 573-882-0603   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: StillwellM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Le Ann Stoddard
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: stoddardn@mst.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Stottle
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-9551   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: stottlek@missouri.edu

Deb Stratmann

Deb Stratmann
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
Email: StratmannD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dorothy Stringer
ADMIN. ASSOC 1, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 816-655-3485   Fax: 816-655-3483
Email: stringerd@taacenter.org

Amanda Struchtemeyer

Amanda Struchtemeyer
4-H DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST SALINE COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: TurnerAma@missouri.edu

Georgia Stuart-Simmons

Georgia Stuart-Simmons
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR, JOHNSON COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGIO
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Stubbert
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: sstubbert@kirksvillecity.com

Bill Stuby

Bill Stuby
ASSOCIATE PROGRAM SPECIALIST - SBDC
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: StubyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Sturm
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464
Email: sturma@missouri.edu

Max Summers

Max Summers
MU EXTENSION TRANSITION TEAM LEADER
Phone: 573-882-4322   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: SummersM@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Christy Sumners
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2429   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: sumnersc@umsystem.edu

Lindsay Supplee

Lindsay Supplee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BellmLA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: maddens@missouri.edu

Judi Swank

Judi Swank
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: swankj@missouri.edu

Jan Swearengen

Jan Swearengen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: SwearengenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Sweets
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-7307
Email: SweetsL@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: SwindleL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Swope
MGR BUSI/FISCAL OPNS
Phone: 573-884-1182   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: swopek@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Joseph Szucs
PROGRAMMER/ANALYST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-884-4588   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: szucsj@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z