People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with R

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Reese  Rackets

Reese Rackets
EDITOR, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 882-0850   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: racketsr@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Tonya Raines
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: rainest@missouri.edu

Paul Rainsberger

Paul Rainsberger
DIRECTOR OF LABOR EDUCATION, & EX ASSO
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: RainsbergerP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Rapp
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5226   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: rappe@umsystem.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR CAMDEN COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Don  Ray

Don Ray
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: raysd@umsystem.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Cheryl Reams

Cheryl Reams
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ┬┐MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-5035   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: reamsc@umsystem.edu

Gwendolyn Reaws

Gwendolyn Reaws
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: reawsgs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EXTENSION ASSISTANT, MASTER GARDNER HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Redelfs
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 884-0836
Email: ajr7dc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Anne Reeder
4-H CENTER SCHOOL AGE PROGRAM QUALITY ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4332   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: reederaj@umsystem.edu

Anita Reid

Anita Reid
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CARROLL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: reidaj@missouri.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR SCOTT COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Linda Rellergert

Linda Rellergert
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: RellergertL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carla Rendo
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-8320   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: RendoC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

Angela Rhoad

Angela Rhoad
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: rhoada@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Rice
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-0793   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: riceg@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Richard
4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT/INTERN, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: richardsar@missouri.edu

Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: hambeltonm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Richardson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-4100   Fax: 660-269-8957
Email: dianer@macc.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Linda Rimmer

Linda Rimmer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: rimmerl@missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexis Roam
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: RoamA@missouri.edu

Rebecca Roark

Rebecca Roark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: roarkro@missouri.edu

Stacy Robb

Stacy Robb
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EC REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: RobbSJ@missouri.edu

Tamra Robbins

Tamra Robbins
EXTENSION RETIREMENT & BENEFITS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-7755   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: RobbinsT@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Becky Roberts
SENIOR MEDIA PRODUCER, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-1717   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: RobertsBec@missouri.edu

Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0481
Email: RobertsCr@missouri.edu

Donnell Roberts

Donnell Roberts
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: RobertsDo@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
EATING FROM THE GARDEN STATE COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: robertslar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melanie Roberts
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0836
Email: msrth5@mizzou.edu

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sean Robinette
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-ENTRY
Phone: 573-884-6089   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: robinettesd@missouri.edu

Carrie Robinson

Carrie Robinson
EXECUTIVE ASST., EXTENSION STATEWIDE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-7198   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: robinsoncar@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristen Robinson
STU AST CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-4382
Email: krr6x2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Lisa Robinson
COUNSELOR, MSSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-625-9575   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: robinson-l@mssu.edu

No photo available

Brenda Robinson-Echols
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: robinsonb@lincolnu.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Rodes
MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9550   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: RodesS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Rodriguez
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: me013@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Elaine Rogers
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-882-9973
Email: RogersE@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Till Rosenberger
PROGRAM COORDINATOR OSHER
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: rosenbergert@missouri.edu

Amy Rosson

Amy Rosson
EXTENSION POST AWARD GRANT & CONTRACT SPEC
Phone: 573-882-2009   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: rossona@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Roth
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: hcr99d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Stacey Roth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: rothst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Runde
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412

No photo available

H C Russell
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-876-5552
Email: hrussel@mfa-inc.com

Robert A. Russell

Robert A. Russell
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7635   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherilyn Russell
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-8792
Email: RussellSS@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Ryan
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: ryansb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Ryder
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-0698
Email: jrrgy5@mizzou.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z