People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with P

A Pabst

A Pabst
PART TIME STATE YOUTH SPECIALIST
Phone: 884-7590   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: PabstA@missouri.edu

Jennifer Paes

Jennifer Paes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RIPLEY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: paesj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Palangpour
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT SBDC
Phone: 573-882-8058   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PalangpourE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Palmer
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: palmerka@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Palmer
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 882-0689
Email: rbp4k4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Gail Pang
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6130
Email: pangg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: pankauda@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joseph Parcell
PROFESSOR AND DEPARTMENT CHAIR OF AGRICULTURAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 882-0870   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: ParcellJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Parker
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-882-4419
Email: parkerjr@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vallery Pash
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-359-5643
Email: pashv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kapil Patil
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-884-3528
Email: kspxb2@mizzou.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Patterson
STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECIALIST & PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Phone: 882-7519   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: PattersonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Paul
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-6618
Email: eeppnb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Mary Paulsell
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CTR
Phone: 573-882-1353   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PaulsellM@missouri.edu

Craig Payne

Craig Payne
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-7848   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: payneca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lacy Pearl
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pearll@missouri.edu

Jodie Pennington

Jodie Pennington
SMALL RUMINANT SPECIALIST, LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 417-455-9500   Fax: 417-455-9505
Email: penningtonj@lincolnu.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brenda Penrose
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: PenroseB@missouri.edu

Janice Perkins

Janice Perkins
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3407   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: PerkinsJ@umsystem.edu

Kristi K. Perry

Kristi K. Perry
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, AG ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: perrykk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Pfingsten
SYSTEMS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR - SPECIALIST ETCS
Phone: 573-884-9216   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: PfingstenC@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Denise Phillips
SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-2269   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: phillipsdr@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kay Phillips
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120

Ronald Phillips

Ronald Phillips
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITUS ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-4575   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PhillipsR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Pierce
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR IN FISHERIES AND WILDLIFE
Phone: 882-4337   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: PierceR@missouri.edu

Vern Pierce

Vern Pierce
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-8229   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: PierceV@missouri.edu

Don Pinckney

Don Pinckney
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, TEMP, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: PinckneyD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jaime Pinero
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5522
Email: PineroJ@lincolnu.edu

Thomas Pitchford

Thomas Pitchford
BUSINESS MANAGER, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-0636   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PitchfordT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Pittman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2691
Email: arppc6@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Monica Pitts
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-447-1836   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: monica@mayecreate.com

Sara Placke

Sara Placke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: plackes@missouri.edu

Ronald Plain

Ronald Plain
D. HOWARD DOANE PROFESSOR & PROFESSOR OF AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS
Phone: 882-0134   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: PlainR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Pobst
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6081   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpobst@semo.edu

No photo available

Shawn Poindexter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: poindextersj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Poock
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-6359   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: poocks@missouri.edu

Mark Porth

Mark Porth
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-259-4633   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: PorthM@umsystem.edu

Dana Pournelle

Dana Pournelle
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: pournelled@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Pratt
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 417-839-0594   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: prattsr@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Preston
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4071
Email: mjpqmb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sara Prewett
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-9665
Email: slp382@mizzou.edu

Wayne Prewitt

Wayne Prewitt
REGIONAL DIRECTOR AND EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-890-0857   Fax: 660-890-8283
Email: PrewittW@missouri.edu

Kathy Pritchett

Kathy Pritchett
HUMAN RESOURCE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 882-4721   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: PritchettK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: privettp@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Brenda Procter

Brenda Procter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSOR & STATE CONSUMER & FAMILY ECONOMICS SP
Phone: 882-3820   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: ProcterB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Proctor
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE I
Phone: 573-884-6596   Fax: 573-884-5725
Email: proctormi@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Blackwell
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694

Joyce Pyles

Joyce Pyles
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: pylesv@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z