People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with P

No photo available

Jamille Palacios Rivera
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-5478
Email: palaciosriveraj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Palangpour
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, MO PTAC
Phone: 573-882-8058   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PalangpourE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Dain Palmer
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE IN CONSERVATION EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-3812
Email: palmerdai@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Palmer
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: palmerka@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thomas Pancella
CME ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-8792
Email: pancellat@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Gail J. Pang
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: pangg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: pankauda@missouri.edu

Layla Pankau

Layla Pankau
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: pankaul@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Pannier
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ckpt27@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Marco Pantoja
Phone: 573-882-9211
Email: Marco.Pantoja@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Joseph Parcell
PROFESSOR AND DEPARTMENT CHAIR OF AGRICULTURAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-0870   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: ParcellJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Leslie Parker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6333
Email: lapmr6@mizzou.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vickie Pash
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-339-7637
Email: pashv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janavi Patel
CNA
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: jdpwg8@mizzou.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSIST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMM. DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Jason Patrie

Jason Patrie
DATA AND EVALUATION COORDINATOR, MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-7590   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: patriej@umsystem.edu

No photo available

David Patterson
STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECIALIST & PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-7519   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: PattersonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Timothy Patterson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: tdp9bc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kamalendu Paul
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5584
Email: paulk@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Mary Paulsell
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-1353   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PaulsellM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrick Payen Diaz De La Vega
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: apcq5@mizzou.edu

Craig Payne

Craig Payne
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-7848   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: payneca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marta Payne
Phone: 573-884-0554
Email: mmprkb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Marta Payne
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-0554
Email: mmprkb@mizzou.edu

Lacy Pearl

Lacy Pearl
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pearll@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Peiter
STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-884-6317
Email: peiterl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Pelmore
EXTENSION PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-252-5575   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: pelmorem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Delilah Pennington
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-884-7311
Email: PenningtonL@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Janice Perkins

Janice Perkins
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT TO ASSISTANT INTERIM VICE PROVOST FOR EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6114   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: PerkinsJ@umsystem.edu

Walker Perkins

Walker Perkins
FACILITIES AND REGISTRATION SUPPORT - OLLI
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: perkinswl@missouri.edu

Kristi K. Perry

Kristi K. Perry
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, AG ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: perrykk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Perryman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: perrymans@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Petersen
PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SNAP, EXTENSION SBTDC
Phone: 573-289-8052   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: petersensu@missouri.edu

Catherine Peterson

Catherine Peterson
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-6373   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PetersonCat@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aitriona Peterson-Ramey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: alpwgc@mizzou.edu

Matthew Pezold

Matthew Pezold
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LABOR EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-4074   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: PezoldMA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Pfingsten
SYSTEMS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR - SPECIALIST ETCS
Phone: 573-884-9216   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: PfingstenC@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lorraine Phillips
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-0218
Email: phillipslo@missouri.edu

Ronald Phillips

Ronald Phillips
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITUS ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-4575   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PhillipsR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hieu Phung
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-6071
Email: hmpwr4@umkc.edu

Bobbi Pierce

Bobbi Pierce
OFFICE SUPPORT, SOUTHEAST NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: piercebk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Luke Pierce
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2493
Email: lep4h8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Robert Pierce
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR IN FISHERIES AND WILDLIFE
Phone: 573-882-4337   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: PierceR@missouri.edu

Vern Pierce

Vern Pierce
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-8229   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: PierceV@missouri.edu

Don  Pinckney

Don Pinckney
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, TEMP, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: PinckneyD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jaime Pinero
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5522
Email: PineroJ@lincolnu.edu

Hanna Pippin

Hanna Pippin
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-6385
Email: pippinh@missouri.edu

Thomas Pitchford

Thomas Pitchford
BUSINESS MANAGER, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-0636   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PitchfordT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Pittman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2691
Email: arppc6@mizzou.edu

Ronald Plain

Ronald Plain
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Phone: 573-882-0134
Email: PlainR@missouri.edu

Ronald Plain

Ronald Plain
PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF AGRICULTURAL & APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-0134   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: PlainR@missouri.edu

Rachel  Gordon-Poff

Rachel Gordon-Poff
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ben Polley
MSU GRAD STUDENT
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: PolleyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Poock
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-6359   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: poocks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lori Popejoy
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-9538
Email: PopejoyL@missouri.edu

Rodney Porch

Rodney Porch
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-2790   Fax: 816-655-6717
Email: porchr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Porter
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: frpn83@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Olivia Posadas
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1725
Email: opbn4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Shane Potter
AST. EXT. PROFESSIONAL, STATE SPECIALIST, 4-H SCIENCE OF AG YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-3835   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: pottersh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Krishna Poudel
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7863
Email: klp7v3@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sandra Pratt
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 417-839-0594   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: prattsr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maxwell Prescott
STUDENT ASSISTANT TEACHING
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mgpr66@mizzou.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Shari Pretz

Shari Pretz
EXTENSION REGIONAL OFFICE SUPPORT, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-263-0972
Email: pretzs@missouri.edu

Jamy Preul

Jamy Preul
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SBTDC
Phone: 573-289-2579   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: preulj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Guenivere Prevette
OFFICE SUPPORT HES
Phone: 573-884-0836   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: PrevetteG@missouri.edu

Wayne Prewitt

Wayne Prewitt
REGIONAL DIRECTOR AND EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: PrewittW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Megan Pribish
EXTENSION ASSISTANT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391
Email: pribishm@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Angelita Pritchett
CARE TRANSITIONS COACH
Phone: 573-915-3539
Email: pritchetta@missouri.edu

Kathy Pritchett

Kathy Pritchett
HUMAN RESOURCE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 573-882-4721   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: PritchettK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: privettp@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Brenda Procter

Brenda Procter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSOR & STATE CONSUMER & FAMILY ECONOMICS SP
Phone: 573-882-3820   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: ProcterB@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Puckett
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: rmpwx7@mizzou.edu

Joyce  Pyles

Joyce Pyles
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: pylesv@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z