People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with O

No photo available

David O'Brien
Professor, Rural Sociology
Phone: 573-882-0392
Email: ObrienDJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lila O'Riley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: orileyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Douglas Oberlin II
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-8191
Email: djovw9@mizzou.edu

Mary Oden

Mary Oden
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PUTNAM COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Fax: 660-947-3700
Email: OdenM@missouri.edu

Dustin Oehl

Dustin Oehl
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9360   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: OehlD@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: olishilet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynette Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-657-3768   Fax: 314-621-9871
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Edward Oram
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4039
Email: erofg8@mizzou.edu

Rose Orr

Rose Orr
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: orrr@missouri.edu

Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-241-1511   Fax: 314-621-9871
Email: ortizle@umsystem.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Sarah Oser

Sarah Oser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CARROLL COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: osers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Oswald
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-2279   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: oswaldh@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Tricia Oswald
FISCAL AND BUSINESS MANAGER, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-1352
Email: elliotttl@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: oswella@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Ott
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: ottk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

Michael Ouart

Michael Ouart
VICE PROVOST FOR EXTENSION AND PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-7477   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: ouart@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z