People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with N

No photo available

Rebecca Nace
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-655-3484   Fax: 816-655-3483
Email: nacer@taacenter.org

No photo available

Kaycee Nail
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-3447
Email: kenth5@mizzou.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 882-3250
Email: NathanM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nadia Navarrete-Tindall
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-882-3794
Email: NavarreteN@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

Linda Nguyen

Linda Nguyen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: NguyenLi@missouri.edu

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Logan Nichols
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0836
Email: len3n7@mizzou.edu

Don Nicholson

Don Nicholson
MU EXTENSION TRANSITION TEAM LEADER
Phone: 573-248-7736   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: NicholsonD@missouri.edu

John Nickler

John Nickler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: NicklerJ@missouri.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: NiederB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Casey Nighbor
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-2462
Email: ckn3n7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Andrew Nikonowicz
Phone: 573-882-3638
Email: ajcc6f@mizzou.edu

Erika Noguera

Erika Noguera
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR II
Phone: 816-235-1727
Email: noguerae@umkc.edu

No photo available

Sherry Noller
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-6680   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: noller-s@mssu.edu

No photo available

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-655-6258   Fax: 816-655-6716
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z