People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with N

Rebecca Nace

Rebecca Nace
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-666-9411   Fax: 816-666-9405
Email: nacer@taacenter.org

No photo available

Ashley Nagel
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-882-7396
Email: NagelA@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Shahrukh Naseer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4628
Email: sanc64@mail.missouri.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-3250
Email: NathanM@missouri.edu

Janet Nauman

Janet Nauman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: linvillejc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nadia Navarrete-Tindall
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-882-3794
Email: NavarreteN@missouri.edu

Makele  Ndessokia

Makele Ndessokia
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER SR
Phone: 573-882-2151   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: ndessokiaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Nell
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: NellA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Nelson
PROFESSOR
Phone: 660-739-4410
Email: NelsonKe@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Newsome
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: adnt77@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Quyen Nguyen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0586
Email: qhnn96@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Trang Nguyen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4100
Email: dnpp5@mail.missouri.edu

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lamont Nicholson
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051
Email: NicholsonA@missouri.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: NiederB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Noker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8942
Email: hnn6f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Andres Noory Alvarez
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: anxv7@mail.umkc.edu

No photo available

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

No photo available

Karen Nwosu
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kcn9tb@mail.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z