People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with N

No photo available

Henda Nabli
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-884-6728
Email: nablih@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Nace
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-666-9411   Fax: 816-666-9405
Email: nacer@taacenter.org

No photo available

Ashley Nagel
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-882-7396
Email: NagelA@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Susan Nagel
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-3028
Email: nagels@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaycee Nail
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: kenth5@mizzou.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-3250
Email: NathanM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Natwick
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 314-629-6560
Email: natwicks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nadia Navarrete-Tindall
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-882-3794
Email: NavarreteN@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Philip Needles
Phone: 816-235-6071
Email: needlesp@umkc.edu

No photo available

Philip Needles
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-6071
Email: needlesp@umkc.edu

No photo available

Gwendolyn Neel
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-817-3306
Email: neelg@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Nell
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: NellA@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Nelson
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Phone: 573-884-9543
Email: nelsonti@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
PROGRAM/PROJECT COORDINATOR, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyla Newman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: newmanky@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katy Nguyen
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 816-659-5650
Email: nguyenk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Trang Nguyen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2610
Email: dnpp5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Yen Nguyen
MGR STUDENT SUPPORT SVCS
Phone: 816-235-5439
Email: nguyeny@umkc.edu

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Logan Nichols
Phone: 573-882-4288
Email: len3n7@mizzou.edu

Don  Nicholson

Don Nicholson
MU EXTENSION TRANSITION TEAM LEADER
Phone: 573-248-7736   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: NicholsonD@missouri.edu

John Nickler

John Nickler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, ST CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: NicklerJ@missouri.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: NiederB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sean Noble
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: srnm93@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Hannah Noker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8942
Email: hnn6f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sherry Noller
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-6680   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: noller-s@mssu.edu

No photo available

Amanda Norris
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5093
Email: agnqn5@umkc.edu

No photo available

Curt Northup
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-543-4402   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: northup@ucmo.edu

No photo available

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-655-6258   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

No photo available

Eric Nyamwange
MSU GRAD STUDENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: nyamwange4@live.missouristate.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z