People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with M

No photo available

Scott MacDonald
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8370
Email: ScottMacdonald@mizzou.edu

Nan Macklin

Nan Macklin
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-359-6503   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: macklinn@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bronwen Madden
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-255-8789   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: bronwenmadden@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Bailey Maddex
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8565
Email: baileymaddex@macc.edu

Kathy Maddox

Kathy Maddox
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MaddoxKa@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

Beverly Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Mangano
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 882-3444   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: ManganoE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Mankey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mankeye@missouri.edu

Becky Mannigel

Becky Mannigel
COORDINATOR PROGRAM/PROJ SUPPORT MARION COUNTY NORTHEST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: MannigelB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tennille Manson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Sarah March

Sarah March
COORDINATOR PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPORT EXTENSION HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-884-0836   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: pickerells@missouri.edu

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: MareschalT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Marian
OFFICE SUPPORT, FAMILY IMPACT CENTER EXTENSION HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2428   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: marians@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Amanda Marney

Amanda Marney
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-355-1001   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: marneya@missouri.edu

Christine Marston

Christine Marston
GRANTS/CONTRACT SPECIALIST, ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-6063   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: marstoncr@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Martellaro
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM EDUCATOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: martellaroja@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cheryle Martin
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5225   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: martinche@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Darrell Martin
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5591
Email: martind@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Dean Martin
COORDINATOR EMERGENCY SERVICES EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-3220
Email: martinde@missouri.edu

DeeDee Martin

DeeDee Martin
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: martindei@missouri.edu

Megan Martin

Megan Martin
TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR, EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 573-884-0958   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: martinme@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Stephen Martin
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-ENTRY
Phone: 882-7650   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: MartinSt@missouri.edu

Vivian J. Mason

Vivian J. Mason
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu

Raymond Massey

Raymond Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 884-7788   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: MasseyR@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: masseyv@missouri.edu

Yvonne Matthews

Yvonne Matthews
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5149
Email: matthewy@lincolnu.edu

Sherry Maxwell

Sherry Maxwell
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-688-2824
Email: maxwells@lincolnu.edu

Kathy May

Kathy May
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: mayk@missouri.edu

Lisa May

Lisa May
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGOION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: mayln@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wayne Mayfield
RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-5428   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: mayfieldw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Mays
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: maysse@missouri.edu

Charlese McBride

Charlese McBride
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: mcbridech@missouri.edu

R Maxine McBride Jackson

R Maxine McBride Jackson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF IV ST LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: mcbridejacksonr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justen McCarter
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: mccarterj@missouri.edu

Graham McCaulley

Graham McCaulley
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR AND STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-2005   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: McCaulleyG@missouri.edu

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CRAWFORD COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: McClainWE@missouri.edu

Hannah McClure

Hannah McClure
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-6311
Email: McClureH@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE STONE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: smigiela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eric McDavid
DB PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-9137
Email: mcdavide@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Ashley McGinnis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: s508347@mail.nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Rachael McGinnis Millsap
NUTRITION & GARDENING EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2788   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: McGinnisR@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- TEXAS COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: mcguirede@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vincent McKinney
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Danielle McLaughlin
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4463
Email: dmdk4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Clinton McMillen
GRAPHIC DESIGNER, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3721   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: mcmillenct@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
ASOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan McNickle
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: mcnickles@missouri.edu

Idalia McNulty

Idalia McNulty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: mcnultyi@missouri.edu

Debbie McSperitt

Debbie McSperitt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: McSperittD@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Meador
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: jemzq8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, PHELPS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7386   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: meeka@umsystem.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD BENTON CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Donna Mehrle

Donna Mehrle
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-0929   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: mehrled@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

Teresa Meier

Teresa Meier
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: MeierT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kate Mendenhall
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5662   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: katemendenhall@missouristate.edu

No photo available

James Meng
PROGRAMMER ANALYST - EXPERT, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-884-8794   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: MengJ@missouri.edu

Nancy Elkins-Mense

Nancy Elkins-Mense
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST , CO-CPD CLAY COUNTY , URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: MenseN@missouri.edu

Cherry Merchant

Cherry Merchant
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: merchantc@missouri.edu

Chris Merritt

Chris Merritt
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: merrittc@missouri.edu

Jamie Merritt

Jamie Merritt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: MerrittJM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brenda Mesplay
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-0876   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: mesplay@umsystem.edu

Karma Metzgar

Karma Metzgar
REGIONAL DIRECTOR - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-6064   Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: MetzgarK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alisa Meyer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: ameyer@nwmissouri.edu

Chandra Meyer

Chandra Meyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: meyercl@missouri.edu

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tara Meyer
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-2669   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: meyert@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Julie Middleton

Julie Middleton
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-3407   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: MiddletonJ@umsystem.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST COTTON & CPD DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Peggy Milford

Peggy Milford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: milfordp@missouri.edu

Ryan Milhollin

Ryan Milhollin
PROJECT MANAGER/EXTENSION ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-0668   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: MilhollinR@missouri.edu

Joy Millard

Joy Millard
INTERIM ASSISTANT VICE PROVOST
Phone: 882-9556   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: MillardJoy@missouri.edu

Don Miller

Don Miller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENTAL SPECIALIST, CPD DEKALB COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-671-4160   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MillerD@missouri.edu

Fay Miller

Fay Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: millerfa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marsha Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: millermarsh@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR VERNON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REG
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Renee Miller
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-8393
Email: rcmcm8@mizzou.edu

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 314-516-5184   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: MillerRT@missouri.edu

Susan Miller

Susan Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: millersusan@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gerald (Lee) Miller
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-5623
Email: millerger@missouri.edu

Millie Miller-Hoover

Millie Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: millerhooverm@umsystem.edu

Susan Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu

Diana Milne

Diana Milne
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: MilneD@missouri.edu

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: milnersn@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: minnist@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bhawani Mishra
RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-884-7219
Email: MishraB@umsystem.edu

Robert Mize

Robert Mize
EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATION VISUAL DESIGN SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-6437
Email: mizer@umsystem.edu

Yuima Mizutani

Yuima Mizutani
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: MizutaniY@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brandy Moberg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-6307   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: brandymoberg@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Angela Mobley
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 57.-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: mobleyad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Becky Montgomery
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: montgomeryre@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: deriveram@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya Salazar

Maria Montoya Salazar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-0633
Email: montoyasalazarm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marla Moore
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-3035
Email: mdmf22@umsl.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Moreland
COOR PRGM/PROJ SUPRT
Phone: 573-884-1756   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: morelandj@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, CPD, AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: morganrebe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Renee Morrill
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-6022   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: morrillr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lesa Morrison
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: MorrisonLe@missouri.edu

Lisa Morrison

Lisa Morrison
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Christine Mosbrucker

Christine Mosbrucker
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: mosbruckerc@missouri.edu

Stephanie Mosbrucker

Stephanie Mosbrucker
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: mosbruckers@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Mosby
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6082   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: dmosby@semo.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Mott
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-7828   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: mottr@missouri.edu

No photo available

LaNessa Moultrie
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: moultriel@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MuddG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caleb Mueller
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: camvq8@mizzou.edu

Ronald Mueller

Ronald Mueller
SPECIALIST - SBDC
Phone: 636-928-7714   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: muellerrf@missouri.edu

Alan Mundey

Alan Mundey
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BATES COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: MundeyA@missouri.edu

Dennis Murphy

Dennis Murphy
PART TIME GRAPHIC DESIGNER COOP EXTN PUB/INFO
Phone: 573-884-4721   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: MurphyDJ@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, AND CPD MERCER COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST HOWELL COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION AND CPD OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brent Myers
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-4257
Email: myersdb@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Myers
DIR TECHL/CMPTG SVCS-ECTNS & EXTENSION ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-7284   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: MyersJ@missouri.edu

Mary Myers

Mary Myers
PROJ DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-1332   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: myersmar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Myers
PRGM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-1547
Email: myersrob@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z