People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with L

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: lachancea@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bradley Lademann
MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lademannb@missouri.edu

Janet  LaFon

Janet LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Lafrenz
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-884-3135
Email: lafrenzd@health.missouri.edu

Jonathan Lamb

Jonathan Lamb
MEDIA PRODUCTION DIRECTOR, EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-8906   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lambjp@umsystem.edu

Kim  Lambeth

Kim Lambeth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lambethk@missouri.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tristan Landers-Morris
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: tnl4nf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jack Lane
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lanejbart@aol.com

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julie Lane
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-992-0264
Email: jmlyqf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kari Lane
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-0285
Email: laneka@missouri.edu

Dale  Langford

Dale Langford
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR AND STATE EXTENSION INFORMATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 660-248-2827   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: LangfordD@Missouri.edu

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: langstonam@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin

Randee Larkin
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1976   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: larkinr@missouri.edu

Lynda LaRocque

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Larson
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-0228
Email: larsongm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Lasley
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-1362
Email: LasleyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ben Latimer
VISTA
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: latimerb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Oluwalademi Lawanson
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: olxv3@mizzou.edu

Lynna Lawson

Lynna Lawson
SPECIALIST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LawsonL@missouri.edu

Julie Ledford

Julie Ledford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ledfordj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lee
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-0623   Fax: 573-882-0596
Email: LeeJM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Larry Lee
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: llee@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: leema@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rae Lee
BUSINESS TRAINER AND CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-884-8772   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: leerl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Leeper
Phone: 573-882-0340
Email: kelbr9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Siyu Lei
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: SiyuLei@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jessica Leible
HOME HLTH AIDE
Phone: 573-289-4570
Email: thullj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Lenz
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1825
Email: bjl42c@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Donna Leonard
STATE SPCLST, ASOC
Phone: 816-666-9407   Fax: 816-666-9405
Email: leonardd@umsystem.edu

Philip Leslie

Philip Leslie
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-874-3106
Email: lesliep@missouri.edu

Shelia Letchworth

Shelia Letchworth
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MONITEAU & MORGAN COUNTIES,WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-4911   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: letchworths@missouri.edu

Mary Leuci

Mary Leuci
ASSISTANT DEAN AND EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-2937   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: LeuciM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charles Leverett
PROGRAMMER ANALYST/SPECIALIST, EXTENSION ETCS
Phone: 573-884-7762   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: Leverettc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elisavet Levogianni
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: elxv7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Alva Lewis
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewisalv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Lewis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: acly6b@mizzou.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Naomi Lewis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: nrl927@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Natalie Lewis
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-3775
Email: LewisNB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jialu Li
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-2719
Email: jlnt9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Lin Li
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: llwr2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Liping Li
FELLOW, POST DOCTORAL
Phone: 573-882-1725
Email: lilip@health.missouri.edu

Teng Teeh Lim

Teng Teeh Lim
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9519   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: limt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mengshi Lin
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-6718
Email: linme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Lindley
NONRES ALIEN STU NONEMP
Email: lindleye@health.missouri.edu

Laura Lindsey

Laura Lindsey
EXTENSION STRATEGIC MARKETING SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2394   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jarita Lindsey-Carter
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: lindseycarterj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Linhardt
RESEARCH ACTIVITIES SUPERVISOR
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: LinhardtRD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Linit
SENIOR ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR CAFNR AND SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR FOR THE AES & PROF PLANT SCI
Phone: 573-882-7488
Email: linit@missouri.edu

Linda Linnenbrink

Linda Linnenbrink
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: linnenbrinkl@missouri.edu

Ina Linville

Ina Linville
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, YOUTH PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-7430   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LinvilleI@missouri.edu

Janet Linville

Janet Linville
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: linvillejc@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: lippincottc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wanying Liu
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-2610
Email: wlc42@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Yuejiao Liu
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-2649
Email: yly5b@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kristi Livingston
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-0140
Email: LivingstonK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jaci Lobina
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: lobinaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steffney Loganbill
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: sll8d3@mizzou.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

John Lory

John Lory
PROFESSOR ASSOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-7815
Email: LoryJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Love
Director South Central Region PTAC
Phone: 417-836-5680   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: lovema@mst.edu

No photo available

Erica Lovercamp
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II
Phone: 573-882-9552   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: lovercampe@missouri.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julio Loya
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0231
Email: jcl4z3@mizzou.edu

Karen L Loyd-Minear

Karen L Loyd-Minear
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, KNOX COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: Loyd-MinearK@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@umsl.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Annette Lueckenotte
PROJECT SUPERVISOR-MOQI
Phone: 636-489-8154
Email: lueckenottea@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Luppino
Phone: 816-235-6165
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marsha Luster-Smith
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Email: LusterSmithM@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carson Luther
STUDENT ASSISTANT TEACHING
Phone: 573-882-7620
Email: crlth5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Bailey Lutz
4-H YOUTH STEM EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, EFNEP, ST. LOUIS CITY, EC REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tatiana Lyons
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1613
Email: trly96@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Lyons
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 270-978-2536
Email: Vanessa.Lyons@mizzou.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z