People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with L

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: lachancea@missouri.edu

Bradley Lademann

Bradley Lademann
MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lademannb@missouri.edu

Janet  LaFon

Janet LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Jonathan Lamb

Jonathan Lamb
MEDIA PRODUCTION DIRECTOR, EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-8906   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lambjp@umsystem.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY CO, CPD CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tristan Landers-Morris
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: tnl4nf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Landgrebe
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: lalmb7@mail.missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: langstonam@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Langworthy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4321
Email: jalnrf@mizzou.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin

Randee Larkin
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1976   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: larkinr@missouri.edu

Lynda LaRocque

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Larson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: larsonbm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Lasley
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-1362
Email: LasleyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ben Latimer
Phone: 573-882-6387   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: LatimerB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ogoluwakitan Lawanson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: cal7m9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Oluwalademi Lawanson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: olxv3@mail.missouri.edu

Lynna Lawson

Lynna Lawson
SPECIALIST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LawsonL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 660-269-8957
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

Julie Ledford

Julie Ledford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ledfordj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eric Lee
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4776
Email: slb66@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lee
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-0623
Email: LeeJM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: leema@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Leeper
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0340
Email: kelbr9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Vicki Leighty

Vicki Leighty
EXTENSION SENIOR GRANT WRITER
Phone: 573-884-4056   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: leightyv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Lenz
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1825
Email: bjl42c@mail.missouri.edu

Philip Leslie

Philip Leslie
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-874-3106   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lesliep@missouri.edu

Mary Simon Leuci

Mary Simon Leuci
ASSISTANT DEAN AND EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-2937   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: LeuciM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caleb Leverette
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cjlc7d@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Lewis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: acly6b@mail.missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Teng Teeh Lim

Teng Teeh Lim
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9519   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: limt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mengshi Lin
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-6718
Email: linme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shih-Chuan Lin
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4776
Email: slq4f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Lindley
NONRES ALIEN STU NONEMP
Email: lindleye@health.missouri.edu

Laura Lindsey

Laura Lindsey
EXTENSION STRATEGIC MARKETING SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2394   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Linhardt
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: LinhardtRD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Linit
SENIOR ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR CAFNR AND SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR FOR THE AES & PROF PLANT SCI
Phone: 573-882-7488
Email: linit@missouri.edu

Linda Linnenbrink

Linda Linnenbrink
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: linnenbrinkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Savannah Linton
HOME HEALTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: lintons@missouri.edu

Ina Linville

Ina Linville
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, YOUTH PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-7430   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LinvilleI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Whitney Little
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: wnlmbb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Livingston
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-0140
Email: LivingstonK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Lobina
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-232-4461   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: lobina@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Ebony Lockhart
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ealvf2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Garrett Looney
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2624
Email: grlz8b@mail.umkc.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carly Lorenz
Phone: 573-882-4450
Email: cjlqk6@mail.missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT/AG SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

John Lory

John Lory
PROFESSOR ASSOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-7815
Email: LoryJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Love
Director South Central Region PTAC
Phone: 417-836-5680   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: lovema@mst.edu

Erica Lovercamp

Erica Lovercamp
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II
Phone: 573-882-9552   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: lovercampe@missouri.edu

Ann Lovett

Ann Lovett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lovetta@missouri.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gregory Luce
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-473-7079
Email: luceg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Luppino
Phone: 816-235-6165
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lutes
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carson Luther
STUDENT ASSISTANT TEACHING
Phone: 573-882-7620
Email: crlth5@mail.missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
EXTENSION STEM EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tonya Lyons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: lyonsmt@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z