People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with L

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: lachancea@missouri.edu

Janet C. LaFon

Janet C. LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Lajoie
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lajoied@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Lamb
VIDEO PRODUCER, EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-8906   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lambjp@umsystem.edu

Kim Lambeth

Kim Lambeth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lambethk@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Lampe
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 573-882-7396   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: lampes@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Dale Langford

Dale Langford
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR AND STATE EXTENSION INFORMATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 660-248-2827   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: LangfordD@Missouri.edu

Angela Lanigan

Angela Lanigan
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, KANSAS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LaniganA@missouri.edu

Dean Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin

Randee Larkin
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1976   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: larkinr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

Lynna Lawson

Lynna Lawson
SPECIALIST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LawsonL@missouri.edu

Sandra Layton

Sandra Layton
OFFICE SUPPORT II, SOUTHEAST FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: laytons@missouri.edu

Julie Ledford

Julie Ledford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ledfordj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lee
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4303
Email: LeeJM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Larry Lee
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: llee@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee
SPECIALIST
Phone: 882-4735
Email: leema@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rae Lee
BUSINESS TRAINER AND CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-884-8772   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: leerl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Leonard
STATE SPCLST, ASOC
Phone: 816-655-3488   Fax: 816-655-3483
Email: leonardd@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Michael Leonardelli
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-884-2950
Email: leonardellim@missouri.edu

Philip Leslie

Philip Leslie
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-874-3106
Email: lesliep@missouri.edu

Shelia Letchworth

Shelia Letchworth
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MONITEAU & MORGAN COUNTIES,WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-4911   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: letchworths@missouri.edu

Mary Leuci

Mary Leuci
ASSISTANT DEAN AND EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-2937   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: LeuciM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charles Leverett
PROGRAMMER ANALYST/SPECIALIST, EXTENSION ETCS
Phone: 573-884-7762   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: Leverettc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Wendy Light
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: lightw@missouri.edu

Teng Teeh Lim

Teng Teeh Lim
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9519   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: limt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cory Lindeman
EXTENSION AST
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5540
Email: LindemanC@missouri.edu

Laura Lindsey

Laura Lindsey
EXTENSION STRATEGIC MARKETING SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2394   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Linit
ASSOCIATE DEAN & DIRECTOR FOR RESEARCH & OUTREACH PROFESSOR OF PLANT SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-7488
Email: linit@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Linnenbrink
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: linnenbrinkl@missouri.edu

Ina Linville

Ina Linville
YOUTH PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-7430   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LinvilleI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Linville
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: linvillejc@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: lippincottc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thomas Lock
RESRCH SPCLST SR
Phone: 573-228-2801
Email: LockT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joanne Loethen
STU AST SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-7612
Email: jvltxf@mizzou.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT WIC NUTRITION, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Lopez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: LopezLi@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carol Lorenzen
PROFESSOR MEAT SCIENCE
Phone: 882-2452
Email: LorenzenC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Asa Lory
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-3027
Email: al4xf@mizzou.edu

John Lory

John Lory
PROFESSOR ASSOC EXTNS
Phone: 884-7815
Email: LoryJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Love
Director South Central Region PTAC
Phone: 417-836-5680   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: lovema@mst.edu

No photo available

Erica Lovercamp
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II
Phone: 573-882-9552   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: lovercampe@missouri.edu

Sam D Lower

Sam D Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Karen Loyd Minear

Karen Loyd Minear
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, KNOX COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: Loyd-MinearK@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@umsl.edu

No photo available

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elena Lugo
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: edlfx7@mizzou.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, EFNEP, ST. LOUIS CITY, EC REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jesse Lyons
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE POULTRY
Phone: 882-0247   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: LyonsJ@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z