People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with K

No photo available

Sandra Kaiser
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: KaiserS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maria Kalaitzandonakes
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6527
Email: mhk72d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Kalaitzandonakes
MSMC ENDOWED PROFESSORS OF AGRIBUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-0143
Email: KalaitzandonakesN@missouri.edu

Robert Kallenbach

Robert Kallenbach
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-2213
Email: KallenbachR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Kamalendu
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5584
Email: paulk@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Jessica Kammer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jmkvff@mizzou.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janine Kampelman
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, CMS LTC APRN
Phone: 314-475-8006
Email: kampelmanj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rajani Kanmanthareddy
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: rk365@mizzou.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Debra Karwoski
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT II
Phone: 573-884-0496
Email: karwoskid@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Christopher Kassotis
FELLOW, POST DOCTORAL
Phone: 573-884-0156
Email: CDKassotis@mizzou.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NUTRITION SPECIALIST, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Kay
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: alkn78@mizzou.edu

No photo available

William Kay
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: kayw@umkc.edu

No photo available

William Kay
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: kayw@umkc.edu

No photo available

Michael Kaylen
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-0145
Email: KaylenM@missouri.edu

Kimberly J.M. Keller

Kimberly J.M. Keller
ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSOR-EVALUATION COORDINATOR FOR HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-5137   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: kellerkj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Kelley
County Office Support Staff, Clay County
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: kelleys@missouri.edu

Debi  Kelly

Debi Kelly
ASSOC. EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT. & COMM. DEV. SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KellyD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet T. Kelly
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9034   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: kellyjan@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Kelly
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mtkkv5@mizzou.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPEC. BUCHANAN CO. & CPD DEKALB CO., NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: KellyR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Kelrick
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1916
Email: pekz82@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Jane Kempker

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kraig Kensinger
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER YOUNG ADVENTURE
Phone: 816-872-4246   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kensingerk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Kent
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1700
Email: mnkppf@mizzou.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

Emily Kerley

Emily Kerley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: KerleyE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alea Kilgore
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-6305   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: alea88@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Jinhyoung Kim
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7360
Email: jk2mf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Tusha Kimber
STUDENT SERVICE COOR II
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: KimberT@umkc.edu

No photo available

Patricia Kincade
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0241
Email: kincadep@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

Whitney Kirchhoff

Whitney Kirchhoff
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kirchhoffw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Windy Kirkpatrick
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION ETCS
Phone: 573-882-2096   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: kirkpatrickw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Kite
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-0756
Email: klk4h9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Penny Kittle
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SULLIVAN CTY, EC REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: KittleP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peter Klein
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-7008
Email: kleinp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Klem
YOUTH PROGR ASST, BARRY CNTY, SW REGION,
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: KlemA@missouri.edu

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: KlemMD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kara Klemp
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-1725
Email: kckqnf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Abby Klinckhardt
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: aekhgf@mizzou.edu

Debbie Klindworth

Debbie Klindworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: klindworthd@umsystem.edu

Janet Kline

Janet Kline
REGIONAL DIRECTOR SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: KlineJ@missouri.edu

Juli  Kline

Juli Kline
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: klineju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Klossner
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: plklossner@gmail.com

No photo available

Jill K. Knadler
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-6064   Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: knadlerj@missouri.edu

Victoria Knapp

Victoria Knapp
SR. EDITOR, EXTENSION AND AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6845   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: knappv@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: knightmh@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PRGM ASSOCIATE, MONITEAU COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-569-0426   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

Rebecca Knipp

Rebecca Knipp
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: rekzr7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kristen Koch
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: knkp73@mizzou.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM AND SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: KoenigD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Koenigsfeld
SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: koenigsfeldp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghan Korte
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: makz89@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sarah Kramarczyk
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sekxx2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Chelsey Krankeola
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: cckmwc@mizzou.edu

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Mary Lou Krekeler

Mary Lou Krekeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: krekelerml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sam Kroeger
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kroegers@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
YOUTH SPECIALIST CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Kronz
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-688-2420
Email: mt@bootheel.net

No photo available

Sandra Kruse Smith
Phone: 816-235-6868
Email: krusesmiths@umkc.edu

No photo available

Sandra Kruse Smith
LECTURER, COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 816-235-6868
Email: krusesmiths@umkc.edu

No photo available

Shirley Krzesinski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-543-4402   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: krzesinski@ucmo.edu

No photo available

Julianna Kubiak
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: Julianna.Kubiak@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Anastasiia Kucher
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-489-4590   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: kuchera@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Laura Kuensting
PROF, AST ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-882-2220
Email: kuenstingl@missouri.edu

Lala Arun Kumar

Lala Arun Kumar
ASSOC EXT PRO & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: KumarL@missouri.edu

Patrick Kurtz

Patrick Kurtz
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-7146   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: kurtzp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Misha Kwasniewski
PROF, AST RESRCH
Phone: 573-882-6656
Email: kwasniewskim@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z