People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with K

No photo available

Aaron Kale
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0790
Email: ackqn8@mizzou.edu

Robert Kallenbach

Robert Kallenbach
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-2213
Email: KallenbachR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Kamalendu
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5584
Email: paulk@lincolnu.edu

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Debra Karwoski
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT II
Phone: 573-884-0496
Email: karwoskid@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST, BARTON CO. SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Kimberly J.M. Keller

Kimberly J.M. Keller
RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-5137   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: kellerkj@missouri.edu

Debi Kelly

Debi Kelly
HORTICULTURE & COMM. DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KellyD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet T. Kelly
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9034   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: kellyjan@missouri.edu

Maude Kelly

Maude Kelly
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, WASHINGTON COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: KellyME@missouri.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS BUCHANAN NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: KellyR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Kelrick
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1916
Email: pekz82@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSTISTANT, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kraig Kensinger
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER YOUNG ADVENTURE
Phone: 817-872-4246   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kensingerk@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Kerley
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-7701
Email: eerkv5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Mohammed Kheder
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-2186
Email: mmkr47@mizzou.edu

Wanda Kiggans

Wanda Kiggans
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KiggansW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alea Kilgore
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-6305   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: alea88@live.missouristate.edu

Vickie Kilgore

Vickie Kilgore
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: kilgorev@missouri.edu

Scott Killpack

Scott Killpack
AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPEC CO PROGRAM DIR ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: KillpackS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Whitney Kirchhoff
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kirchhoffw@missouri.edu

Jeanette Kirchner

Jeanette Kirchner
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: kirchnerj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Windy Kirkpatrick
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION ETCS
Phone: 573-882-2096   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: kirkpatrickw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Penny Kittle
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: KittleP@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Kleinsorge
RESRCH SPCLST
Phone: 573-882-0777
Email: kleinsorged@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Klem
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: KlemA@missouri.edu

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Debbie Klindworth

Debbie Klindworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: klindworthd@umsystem.edu

Janet Kline

Janet Kline
REGIONAL DIRECTOR SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: KlineJ@missouri.edu

Juli Kline

Juli Kline
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: klineju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill K. Knadler
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-6064   Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: knadlerj@missouri.edu

Victoria Knapp

Victoria Knapp
SR. EDITOR, EXTENSION AND AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6845   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: knappv@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: knightmh@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PRGM ASSOCIATE, MONITEAU COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-569-8715   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

Rebecca Knipp

Rebecca Knipp
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: rekzr7@mizzou.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: KoenigD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristin Kovar
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: Kristin.Kovar@mizzou.edu

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Mary Lou Krekeler

Mary Lou Krekeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: krekelerml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sam Kroeger
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kroegers@missouri.edu

Michele Kroll

Michele Kroll
YOUTH SPECIALIST CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Kronz
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-688-2420
Email: mt@bootheel.net

No photo available

Shirley Krzesinski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-543-4402   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: krzesinski@ucmo.edu

No photo available

Anastasiia Kucher
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-882-8855   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: kuchera@umsystem.edu

Lala Kumar

Lala Kumar
ASSOC EXT PRO & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: KumarL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Evan Kurtz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: murtz1224@missouristate.edu

Patrick Kurtz

Patrick Kurtz
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-7146   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: kurtzp@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z