People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with J

No photo available

Chandra Jackson
STU AST PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-7620
Email: cebwb4@mizzou.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: jacksonsm@missouri.edu

Gretchen Jacob

Gretchen Jacob
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: jacobg@missouri.edu

Aldis Jakubovskis

Aldis Jakubovskis
SPECIALIST - SBDC
Phone: 314-241-1591   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: JakubovskisA@missouri.edu

Saralee Jamieson

Saralee Jamieson
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: JamiesonS@missouri.edu

Keith Jamtgaard

Keith Jamtgaard
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE & RESEARCH ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - OSEDA
Phone: 573-882-5475   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: JamtgaardK@umsystem.edu

Stephen C. Jeanetta

Stephen C. Jeanetta
STATE SPECIALIST--COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT PROCESS
Phone: 884-3018   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: JeanettaS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Jenkins
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5607
Email: jenkiinsg@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Maureen Jenkins
INTERNET ADMINISTRATOR-ENTRY
Phone: 573-882-3239   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: jenkinsme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Jenkins
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: rjenkins@truman.edu

Mark Jenner

Mark Jenner
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: jennermw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Jennings
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-9730   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: jenningsch@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Jerrod
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-4288
Email: tmjrvd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Mark Jeter
DATABASE PROGRAMMER ANALIST - ENTRY, ETCS
Phone: 573-882-5482   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: jeterj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Jeter
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: jeterk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynda Jochims
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: ljochims@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Debbie Johnson
PRODUCER / DIRECTOR RADIO, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-9183
Email: johnsond@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lena Johnson
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-7327   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: johnsonlm@missouri.edu

Letitia K. Johnson

Letitia K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-445-9807   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Miyosha Johnson

Miyosha Johnson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: johnsonmiy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thomas Johnson
PROFESSOR OF AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS & FRANK MILLER PROFESSOR
Phone: 882-2157   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: JohnsonTG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Travis Johnson
MEDIA PRODUCER II
Phone: 573-882-6627
Email: johnsontrav@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Wendy Johnson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: johnsonwe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carolyn Jones
PTAC SPECIALIST AND PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 314-643-7684   Fax: 314-621-9871
Email: jonescarol@umsystem.edu

Velma Jones

Velma Jones
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: JonesVe@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Jordan
SENIOR PCS COORDINATOR
Phone: 314-516-7250
Email: jordanji@umsl.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z