People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with H

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dominic Habjan
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-0668
Email: djhb73@mizzou.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu

Terry K. Hackney

Terry K. Hackney
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, COMMUNITY ENTERPRISE & ENTREPRENEURIAL DEV
Phone: 573-882-9509   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: hackneyt@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0970   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gail Hagans-Reynolds
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: HagansG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Haile
ADMIN AST
Phone: 573-882-7396   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: hailem@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Marion Halim
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-2631
Email: halimm@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Bruce Hall
Phone: 573-882-2495
Email: bhry6@mizzou.edu

Joyce Hall

Joyce Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: HallJo@missouri.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kittye Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: halleyj@missouri.edu

Heather Halterman

Heather Halterman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: haltermanh@missouri.edu

Fikreta Hamadto

Fikreta Hamadto
ADMIN ASOC I
Phone: 573-884-6665   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: hamadtof@missouri.edu

Renee Hambelton

Renee Hambelton
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OZARK COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: hambeltonr@missouri.edu

Stacy Hambelton

Stacy Hambelton
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO PRO DIR, OZARK COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: HambeltonS@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yvetta Hamilton
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, BUSINESS & INDUSTRY PROGRAMS
Phone: 573-884-1555   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: hamiltony@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Dan Hamlet
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: dhamlet@kirksvillecity.com

No photo available

Darrell Hampsten
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-256-9724   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: DarrellHampsten@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS COUNTY PROG DIR LIVINGSTON/CALDWELL CO NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: HansenK@missouri.edu

Cindy Harper

Cindy Harper
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, OFFICE OF THE VICE PROVOST FOR EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2394   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: harperc@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Harper
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Joyce Harris

Joyce Harris
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177   Fax: 573-443-2778
Email: HarrisJoyce@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION/HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST SCOTT COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hartwick
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR SR., MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9553   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: hartwickj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Deborah Haskamp
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4038   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: haskampd@umsystem.edu

Kathi Hatleback

Kathi Hatleback
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: hatlebackk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Clarissa Hatley
CLERICAL ASSISTANT, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: hatleyc@umsystem.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hazans@missouri.edu

David E. Hedrick

David E. Hedrick
DIRECTOR MU FIRE & RESCUE TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-5968
Email: hedrickd@missouri.edu

Jane Heffernan

Jane Heffernan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: heffernanje@missouri.edu

Carol Heffner

Carol Heffner
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT & STATEWIDE AMINISTRATION
Phone: 573-882-7756   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: heffnercj@missouri.edu

Pam Heimericks

Pam Heimericks
4-H YOUTH DEV PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: heimericksp@missouri.edu

Lynn Heins

Lynn Heins
AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS SPECIALIST, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hambletonl@missouri.edu

Jane Henderson

Jane Henderson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hendersonjan@missouri.edu

Thomas Henderson

Thomas Henderson
4-H FOUNDATION
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: HendersonT@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Adrian Hendricks
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5523
Email: hendricksa3@lincolnu.edu

Mary K. Hendrickson

Mary K. Hendrickson
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-7463   Fax: 573-882-1473
Email: HendricksonM@missouri.edu

Joseph Henggeler

Joseph Henggeler
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: HenggelerJ@missouri.edu

Debra Henk

Debra Henk
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST& CPD OF IRON COUNTY, IRON COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: henkd@missouri.edu

Steven A. Henness

Steven A. Henness
ASSOCIATE STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-884-6618   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: hennesss@umsystem.edu

Ashley Henry

Ashley Henry
NUTRITION PRGM ASOC, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: henryas@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dennis Herbst
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-3509
Email: dehtz7@mizzou.edu

Guadalupe Hernandez

Guadalupe Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: HernandezG@missouri.edu

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 818-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hernandezve@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Hess
MULTIMEDIA SPCLST
Phone: 573-884-6361
Email: hessa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Latisha Hickem
STU AST CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-5361   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: ljhfz9@mizzou.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-442-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Michael Hicks

Michael Hicks
FILM AND TV PRODUCER, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-4315
Email: HicksMD@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Ramona Hicks
MEDIA PRODUCER II
Phone: 573-882-4349   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: hicksr@missouri.edu

Dave Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONDADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Hill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: hillsara@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diana Hirt
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9332   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: hirtd@missouri.edu

Gerald Hitzhusen

Gerald Hitzhusen
CO-CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE DEPARTMENT OF PARKS, RECREATION & TOURISM
Phone: 882-9512
Email: HitzhusenJ@Missouri.edu

John Hobbs

John Hobbs
AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: hobbsjc@missouri.edu

Denise Hodson

Denise Hodson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: HodsonDD@missouri.edu

Kaylene Hoeme

Kaylene Hoeme
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: hoemek@missouri.edu

David Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Kathy Hoffman

Kathy Hoffman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: hoffmankl@missouri.edu

Katherine Hogan

Katherine Hogan
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CLARK/LEWIS COUNTIES-NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nancy Holloway
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3273
Email: njh5y3@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kimberle Holsten
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: holstenk@missouri.edu

Drew Holt

Drew Holt
ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY SPECIALIST
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: HoltDM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steve Holt
MARKET RESEARCHER
Phone: 660-973-6655   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: sbdchill@greenhills.net

No photo available

Vivian Honse
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: honsev@missouri.edu

No photo available

Daffany Hood
ADMIN. ASSOC II EXTENSION FIRE & RESCUE TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-7950
Email: HoodDJ@missouri.edu

Richard Hoormann

Richard Hoormann
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Joe Horner

Joe Horner
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE DAIRY AND BEEF
Phone: 573-882-9339   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: HornerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kara Horner
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-9519
Email: kmh2xb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Tara Horton
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 471-836-5685   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: tarahorton@missouristate.edu

Mary Ann Horvath

Mary Ann Horvath
REG INFO TECH SPEC ASST TO DIR UO/E ADM MGMT ST LOUIS CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6153   Fax: 314-516-7677
Email: HorvathM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joni Houghton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500   Fax: 417-455-9505
Email: houghtonjs@missouri.edu

Richard Houseman

Richard Houseman
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 882-7181
Email: HousemanR@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Sherry Howard
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION PROGRAM SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-8986   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: howardsh@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: howellji@missouri.edu

Margaret Howser

Margaret Howser
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: howserms@missouri.edu

Patricia Hudnut

Patricia Hudnut
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 882-1441   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: HudnutP@missouri.edu

Morris Hudson

Morris Hudson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST MO SBDC
Phone: 573-882-3597   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: HudsonM@missouri.edu

Paula Hudson

Paula Hudson
DATA BASE PROGRAMMER/ANALYST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-882-7260   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: hudsonp@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: hueyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Huggins
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6082   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: khuggins@semo.edu

Tiffany Hughes

Tiffany Hughes
ASSISTANT ADMIN MGR, ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-4719   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: hughestk@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: hullsl@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROG DIR. DENT COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Dale Hunsburger

Dale Hunsburger
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE,CLINTON, DEKALB AND CALDWELL COUNTIES/NORTTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: hunsburgerd@missouri.edu

Sharen Hunt

Sharen Hunt
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR-- PLATTE COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: HuntS@missouri.edu

Jane Hunter

Jane Hunter
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: HunterEJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenda Hunter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: hunterg@missouri.edu

Helen Hurley

Helen Hurley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: hurleyh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: 660-216-1749   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: hurstj@lincolnu.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z