People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with G

Candance Gabel

Candance Gabel
EXTENSION ASSOC PROFESSOR AND ASST HES EXTENSION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-6388   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: GabelC@missouri.edu

Sara Gable

Sara Gable
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & STATE EXTENSION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4628   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: GableS@missouri.edu

Dennis Gagnon

Dennis Gagnon
DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3875   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: gagnond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Gaines
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: gainesrr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eleni Galata
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: eg2m2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Saloni Gami
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sng6f5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Yi Gan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: ygtcf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Shannon Gann
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: smgf3f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Fanding Gao
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-2649
Email: fg4y8@mizzou.edu

Donna Garcia

Donna Garcia
STATE 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: garciadm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allen Garner
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: allen@allengarnerlaw.com

No photo available

Katherine Garrity
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: klgmb6@mizzou.edu

Maryann Garvey

Maryann Garvey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GarveyM@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Gastineau

Elizabeth Gastineau
OFFICE SUPPORT, MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-2860   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: gastineaue@missouri.edu

No photo available

Callie Gates
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-817-3393
Email: gatesce@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Candace Gatson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Email: ceg948@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Julianne Gaughan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4463
Email: jcgfmf@mizzou.edu

Linda Geist

Linda Geist
EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS SENIOR INFORMATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9185
Email: geistli@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matt Gerike
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-874-7304   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: gerikem@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, COOPER CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Lori  Gerke

Lori Gerke
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR ASSOC, PETTIS CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gerkejl@missouri.edu

Janmari Gerstlauer

Janmari Gerstlauer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE HICKORY COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: gerstlauerj@missouri.edu

Pat Gibbs

Pat Gibbs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: GibbsP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stephen Giesel
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER-ELRNG EXPERT, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES(ETCS)
Phone: 573-884-6267   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: GieselS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brad Gifford
VISTA
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: giffordb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Olivia Gill
OFFICE SUPPORT, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 573-884-8087   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: GillOS@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Brooke Gilland
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: bngnrd@mizzou.edu

Tammy M, Gillespie

Tammy M, Gillespie
PROJECT DIRECTOR CYF
Phone: 573-882-3316   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: GillespieT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Gilman
STU AST PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-235-2624
Email: csgrn4@umkc.edu

Sarah Ginter-Novinger

Sarah Ginter-Novinger
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION CONTINUING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: ginternovingers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Gissy
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-6403
Email: kag4hf@mizzou.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: gladbachp@missouri.edu

Callie Glascock

Callie Glascock
EXTENSION BUDGET DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4522   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: glascockck@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Glasgow
HOME HLTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4620
Email: glasgowk@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, SHELBY COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Monica Godbee
Phone: 573-882-5478
Email: Monica.Godbee@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Monica Godbee
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-5478
Email: Monica.Godbee@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kierstin Godier
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kegt46@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

Michael Goldschmidt

Michael Goldschmidt
TEACHING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-0905   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yvone Gonzalez
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ysgn92@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jeannine Goodrich
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-666-9406   Fax: 816-666-9405
Email: goodrichj@taacenter.org

No photo available

Ashley Goodwin
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: amgd5d@mizzou.edu

Michelle Goodyear

Michelle Goodyear
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: goodyearm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jessica Gordon
FELLOW, POST DOC-STIPEND
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: GordonJes@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU CO, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordin Govero
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jpg5h7@mizzou.edu

Sherry Grace

Sherry Grace
OFFICE SUPPORT,EXTENSION STATEWIDE 4-H YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9360   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: GraceSK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Graessle
NURSE, ADVANCED PRACTICE
Phone: 573-882-1057
Email: graesslel@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

April Graham
SR DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-1396
Email: grahamap@umkc.edu

Deanna S Graham

Deanna S Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: abneyd@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jasper Grashuis
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3862
Email: jgzp9@mizzou.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: graueju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Briana Gray
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bdgg2d@mizzou.edu

Paula Gray

Paula Gray
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, WC REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: GrayPK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracy Gray
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: grayt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Greeley
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: edgvxd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Cody Green
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: greencr@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-6500   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Green
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CLINICAL OB/GYN
Phone: 573-817-3190
Email: GreenJR@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Green
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: greenli@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracy Greever Rice
INTERIM DIRECTOR-OSEDA
Phone: 573-884-5116   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: greeverricet@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Gretchen Gregory
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-8757
Email: gregoryg@missouri.edu

Andrea Grelle

Andrea Grelle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: grelleam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chris Grider
INSTRUCTOR OF CLINICAL NURSING
Phone: 573-882-0268
Email: GriderC@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Bailey Griffith
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-2719
Email: bbgnrd@mizzou.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ieshia Griffith
GRANTS/CONTRACTS SUPERVISOR
Phone: 573-884-1357
Email: griffithi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Grissom
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-8009
Email: grissome@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jana Groner-Skopec
MTI TRAINER
Phone: 573-882-1218   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: GronerSkopecJ@missouri.edu

Carol Grote

Carol Grote
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: grotec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Surabhi Grover
Phone: 573-882-2750
Email: sgq4d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Rachel Groves
Phone: 573-884-6311
Email: rcgr6d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Rachel Groves
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-884-6311
Email: rcgr6d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Christi Grubaugh
MSU GRAD STUDENT
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: cp5534@live.missouristate.edu

Sarah Grubaugh

Sarah Grubaugh
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-865-0707   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: GrubaughS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ingolf Gruen
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND CHAIR
Phone: 573-882-6746
Email: GruenI@missouri.edu

Alejand Gudino De Herrera

Alejand Gudino De Herrera
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-1956   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: GudinoA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Guillemette
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIORNMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2428   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: GuillemetteA@missouri.edu

Patrick Guinan

Patrick Guinan
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF CLIMATOLOGY
Phone: 573-882-5908
Email: GuinanP@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Sharon A. Gulick

Sharon A. Gulick
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, DIRECTOR COMMUNITY ECONOMIC AND ENTREPRENEURIAL DEV.
Phone: 573-884-0669   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: GulickS@missouri.edu

Mallie Gunter

Mallie Gunter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: gunterma@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z