People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with G

Candance Gabel

Candance Gabel
EXTENSION ASSOC PROFESSOR AND ASST HES EXTENSION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-6388   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: GabelC@missouri.edu

Sara Gable

Sara Gable
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & STATE EXTENSION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4628   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: GableS@missouri.edu

Dennis Gagnon

Dennis Gagnon
DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3875   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: gagnond@missouri.edu

Ted L. Gallion

Ted L. Gallion
EDUCATIONAL PGM COOR II
Phone: 417-209-6614   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: GallionT@umsystem.edu

Jim Gann

Jim Gann
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-9953   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: gannj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Sarah Garber
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2487
Email: GarberS@missouri.edu

Donna Garcia

Donna Garcia
YOUTH FUTURES GRANT
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: garciadm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Gardner
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: gardnerka@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jessica Garrison
Phone: 573-884-6388
Email: jng279@mizzou.edu

Maryann Garvey

Maryann Garvey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GarveyM@missouri.edu

Kay Gasen

Kay Gasen
URBAN PROGRAM LEADER (SPECIALIST) & LECTURER OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
Phone: 314-516-5269   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: gasen@umsl.edu

Linda Geist

Linda Geist
EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS SENIOR INFORMATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9185
Email: geistli@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Britney George
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, 4-H YOUTH STATEWIDE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1024   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: georgebt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christina George
ADMIN AST
Phone: 573-884-6311
Email: GeorgeCR@missouri.edu

Mary Ann Gerant

Mary Ann Gerant
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: gerantm@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Lori Gerke

Lori Gerke
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gerkejl@missouri.edu

Janmari Gerstlauer

Janmari Gerstlauer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE HICKORY COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: gerstlauerj@missouri.edu

Pat Gibbs

Pat Gibbs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: GibbsP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stephen Giesel
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER-ELRNG EXPERT, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES(ETCS)
Phone: 573-884-6267   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: GieselS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Olivia Gill
SBTDC UCIE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-8087   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: GillOS@umsystem.edu

Tammy M. Gillespie

Tammy M. Gillespie
PROJECT DIRECTOR CYF
Phone: 573-882-3316   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: GillespieT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Ginter-Novinger
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION CONTINUING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: ginternovingers@missouri.edu

DeNae Gitonga

DeNae Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: gladbachp@missouri.edu

Callie Glascock

Callie Glascock
EXTENSION BUDGET DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4522   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: glascockck@umsystem.edu

Max Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, SHELBY COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

Michael Goldschmidt

Michael Goldschmidt
TEACHING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-0905   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eleazar Gonzalez
RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-2978
Email: eug680@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laurel Goodman
Phone: 573-882-8820
Email: lg89f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jeannine Goodrich
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-655-3482   Fax: 816-655-3483
Email: goodrichj@taacenter.org

No photo available

Chanel Goodwin-Watkins
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-0669
Email: clg235@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Michelle Goodyear
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Deanna Graham

Deanna Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: abneyd@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: graueju@missouri.edu

Paula Gray

Paula Gray
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-890-0860   Fax: 660-890-8283
Email: GrayPK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracy Gray
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: grayt@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: greenfr@missouri.edu

Scott Greer

Scott Greer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: greers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracy Greever Rice
INTERIM DIRECTOR-OSEDA
Phone: 573-884-5116   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: greeverricet@umsystem.edu

Andrea Grelle

Andrea Grelle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: grelleam@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Grissom
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-8009
Email: grissome@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jana Groner-Skopec
MTI TRAINER
Phone: 573-882-1218   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: GronerSkopecJ@missouri.edu

Carol Grote

Carol Grote
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: grotec@missouri.edu

Sarah Grubaugh

Sarah Grubaugh
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-865-0707   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: GrubaughS@missouri.edu

Alejand Gudino De Herrera

Alejand Gudino De Herrera
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-1956   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: GudinoA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Guffey
STU AST CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-1756
Email: rag8rc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Ashley Guillemette
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIORNMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2428   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: GuillemetteA@missouri.edu

Patrick Guinan

Patrick Guinan
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF CLIMATOLOGY
Phone: 573-882-5908
Email: GuinanP@missouri.edu

Sharon A. Gulick

Sharon A. Gulick
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, DIRECTOR COMMUNITY ECONOMIC AND ENTREPRENEURIAL DEV.
Phone: 573-884-0669   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: GulickS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sweta Gupta
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-836-7666
Email: gupta2013@live.missouristate.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z