People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with F

Kent Faddis

Kent Faddis
SR. MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR, EXTENSION MARKETING/PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-5361
Email: faddisk@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Paula Fagan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
Email: faganpa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Lorin Fahrmeier

Lorin Fahrmeier
FARM TO INSTITUTE PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: 816-655-6718   Fax: 816-655-6716
Email: fahrmeierl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Neal Fandek
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-2720   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: fandekn@missouri.edu

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah
ASST DEAN FOR OUTREACH DISTANCE & ASST PROF CLINICAL
Phone: 882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: FarrahS@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fay

Rebecca Fay
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT DADE COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: FayR@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

No photo available

Denise Fields
Counselor Kansas City SBDC
Phone: 81622356063
Email: fieldsdm@umkc.edu

No photo available

Maria Figueroa Armijos
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: maf3nc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jill Findeis
DIRECTOR, APPLIED SOCIAL SCIENCES AND PROFESSOR, AGRICULTURAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-7740
Email: findeisj@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Flamm
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6301
Email: kmf7td@mizzou.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Phyllis Flanigan

Phyllis Flanigan
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: FlaniganP@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Angie Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV SPECIALIST & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY,SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Foley
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9558   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: foleyk@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Anserd Foster

Anserd Foster
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: fosteraj@missouri.edu

Teresa Foulkes

Teresa Foulkes
DIRECTOR MISSOURI AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-2936   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: foulkest@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Jessie Fowler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2719
Email: jaffz5@mizzou.edu

Tom Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Angela Freemyer
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-4087   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: freemyera@missouri.edu

Brad Fresenburg

Brad Fresenburg
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-8785
Email: FresenburgB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicky Frye
Phone: 573-882-4035
Email: nef6fd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Carl Fuemmeler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2493
Email: cdf7d8@mizzou.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Fulcher
ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSOR/ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CARES
Phone: 573-268-2740
Email: FulcherC@missouri.edu

Karen Funkenbusch

Karen Funkenbusch
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-1268   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z