People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with E

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Presha Earney
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: EarneyP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Eaton
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: se944@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Audre Ebmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: ebmeyera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Echele
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-568-2208
Email: echele.r@monarchfpd.org

Robyn Eckhoff

Robyn Eckhoff
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: eckhoffr@missouri.edu

Gloria Eddington

Gloria Eddington
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: eddingtong@missouri.edu

No photo available

Larry Eden
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-7950
Email: edenf4@yahoo.com

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

Kaitlin Edwards

Kaitlin Edwards
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: edwardskai@missouri.edu

No photo available

Raquel Edwards
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: rseth9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Corinthia Effiok
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: corinthiaeffiok@mail.missouri.edu

Kristy Eggleston-Wood

Kristy Eggleston-Wood
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: egglestonwoodk@missouri.edu

Ryan  Eidson

Ryan Eidson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: eidsonr@missouri.edu

Donna Eldridge

Donna Eldridge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: EldridgeD@missouri.edu

Judy Elling

Judy Elling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: EllingJ@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Sharae Ellis

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY
Phone: 573-359-7087   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: ellissy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jalyn Ellison
Phone: 573-882-3780
Email: jmemrn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Roger Ellison
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: ellisonroger@yahoo.com

No photo available

Christine Elsik
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-7422
Email: elsikc@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Enowski
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-4204
Email: hjem9c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jason Entsminger
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7360
Email: jse9t5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jane Epstein
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: EpsteinJa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Erickson
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: ericksonjr@missouri.edu

Angela Ernst

Angela Ernst
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: ernstaj@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robyn Eschenbrenner
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-7740
Email: rle3pb@mail.missouri.edu

Kaylisa Estes

Kaylisa Estes
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-349-3383
Email: esteskn@missouri.edu

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: evansla@missouri.edu

Marcia Evans

Marcia Evans
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: evansmarc@missouri.edu

Mark Eye

Mark Eye
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SBTDC
Phone: 573-882-2031   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: eyem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ahriana Eyerman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ate6hn@mail.missouri.edu

Nancy  Elkins-Mense

Nancy Elkins-Mense
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 816-223-2559   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: MenseN@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z