People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with D

Amanda Dahling

Amanda Dahling
EDITOR II
Phone: 573-882-7576   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: DahlingAK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ru Dai
FELLOW, POST DOCTORAL
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: dair@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chad Dailey
FIRE-RESCUE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: motf11@gmail.com

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: dalbyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Daly
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS
Phone: 816-235-5439
Email: dalybr@umkc.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SHELBY CNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: DanielLB@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: dardenl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Darling
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-808-2638
Email: darlingl@umsystem.edu

Clint Darr

Clint Darr
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-882-7119   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: darrc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Darr
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4450
Email: sedppf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Daubendiek
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 913-522-7880   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: sadyb4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Davenport
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-0756
Email: davenportbn@missouri.edu

Robinn Daves-Huey

Robinn Daves-Huey
SPECIALIST, SKILLUP
Phone: 573-289-2707   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: daves-hueyr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aeriel Davis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: davisae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chad Davis
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: sfd1410@gmail.com

No photo available

David Davis
SUPERINTENDENT
Phone: 660-895-5121
Email: DavisDK@missouri.edu

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTIES
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Elaine  Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BARTON CNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: DavisJer@missouri.edu

Judy  Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Davis
REGIONAL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-7945
Email: firetrainer04@mchsi.com

No photo available

Kory Davis
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-4439   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: davisko@umsystem.edu

Michael Patrick Davis

Michael Patrick Davis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CEDAR COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-276-3313   Fax: 417-276-8345
Email: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Patricia Davis

Patricia Davis
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV, STATEWIDE HES
Phone: 573-882-3526   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: davisptr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Krysta Dean
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kbdf39@mail.missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa DeBartolomeo
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-SPECLST
Phone: 573-882-0971
Email: debartolomeom@missouri.edu

Cindy DeBlauw

Cindy DeBlauw
SPECIALIST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2399   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: deblauwc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexis Decker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-7437
Email: admc2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jared Decker
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECALIST
Phone: 573-882-2504   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: DeckerJE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Decker
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-3634
Email: deckerkf@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, GENTRY COUNTY, CPD WORTH COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Shelly  DeJaynes

Shelly DeJaynes
EXTENSION NON-GRANT ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-4622   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: dejayness@umsystem.edu

Tracy Delaney

Tracy Delaney
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: delaneyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Madalyn Delcourt
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7738
Email: mgdfk2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Eddie Delp
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: edelp1215@gmail.com

No photo available

Nicholas Dematteo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: njdt4b@mail.missouri.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nora Derry
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ncdxr6@mail.missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Steven Devlin

Steven Devlin
PROGRAM DIR. EXT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT , ENG. ASST DEAN INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS & ENTREPRENUERSHIP
Phone: 573-882-6555   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: devlinsl@umsystem.edu

Amy Dews

Amy Dews
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION ADMINISTRATION
Phone: 573-882-3756   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: DewsA@missouri.edu

Diane Dews

Diane Dews
EXTENSION PAYROLL AND BENEFITS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-5134   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: DewsD@umsystem.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Diamond
PROJ DIRECTOR
Phone: 314-516-6823   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: sdiamond@umsl.edu

No photo available

Stacia Dick
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: sndgy5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Audrey Dickens
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-2831
Email: asdxb7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Adriayon Dickerson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-7506
Email: andbv7@mail.missouri.edu

Brandy Dickey

Brandy Dickey
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION STATE YOUTH OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1024   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: dickeyb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Dickson
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-8942
Email: dicksoncn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Dietrich
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hndvyc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Dijak
Phone: 573-884-4507
Email: jdddhd@mail.missouri.edu

Larry Dill

Larry Dill
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7626   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: dilll@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Dilts
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: diltsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dustin Dines
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Email: dfire513@hotmail.com

No photo available

Huan Ding
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 816-235-6153
Email: dingh@umkc.edu

Peggy Divine

Peggy Divine
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: divinep@missouri.edu

No photo available

William Doan
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 314-243-4710
Email: bill.doan@labor.mo.gov

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
Phone: 314-516-5248
Email: dollarp@umsl.edu

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amyjo Dooley
PRGM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4450
Email: dooleyam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Dooley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cgdn9c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Madison Dorgan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: msd5hd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruce Doss
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2896
Email: bfdcpt@mail.umkc.edu

Kathy  Dothage

Kathy Dothage
STATE SPECIALIST, HES FAMILY STRENGTHS
Phone: 573-680-6442   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Danee  Douglas

Danee Douglas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: douglascd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nancy Douglas
COUNTY SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: douglasnh@missouri.edu

Daniel Downing

Daniel Downing
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-8438   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: DowningD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Downing
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-7997
Email: ejdbp3@mail.missouri.edu

Willard  Downs

Willard Downs
EMERITUS
Phone: 573-882-0094
Email: Willard@missouri.edu

Kathy Drake

Kathy Drake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: DrakeK@missouri.edu

Rhonda Duckworth

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: duckworthr@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Lynda A. DuMond

Lynda A. DuMond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: dumondl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Duncan
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-7201   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: duncanac@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keira Duncan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kdpmc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: DunnD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cuong Duong
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: cmdyy6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Justine Durham
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jedt9m@mail.missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z