People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with D

Amanda Dahling

Amanda Dahling
EDITOR, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7576   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: DahlingAK@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: dalbyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Daly
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS
Phone: 816-235-5439
Email: dalybr@umkc.edu

Taryn Dameron

Taryn Dameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: DameronTA@missouri.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SHELBY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: DanielLB@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: dardenl@missouri.edu

Clint Darr

Clint Darr
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR, UNIV. EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-7119   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: darrc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stanley Dary
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4627
Email: skdd45@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Abhinandya Datta
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: ad8g4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sarah Daubendiek
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 913-522-7880
Email: sadyb4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jan Dauve
TEACHING PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF AGRICULTURAL & APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-0137
Email: DauveJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samantha David
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: sad7d8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Aeriel Davis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: davisae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Davis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bmd8b4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

David Davis
FIELD SUPERINTENDENT
Phone: 660-895-5121
Email: DavisDK@missouri.edu

Debra Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jerriona Davis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jmd6x2@mizzou.edu

Elaine  Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BARTON CNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: DavisJer@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevonne Davis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2586
Email: keddh8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kory Davis
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-4439   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: davisko@umsystem.edu

Michael Patrick Davis

Michael Patrick Davis
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313   Fax: 417-276-8345
Email: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Patricia Davis

Patricia Davis
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV, STATEWIDE HES
Phone: 573-882-3526   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: davisptr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Jared Day
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6393
Email: JaredDay@mizzou.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rosella DeAlva-Guerrero
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-884-4669   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: dealvaguerreror@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Dearlove
GRANT WRITER
Phone: 573-882-0230
Email: dearloves@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Cindy DeBlauw

Cindy DeBlauw
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2399   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: deblauwc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paige Deboer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: pmd7cd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Nicholas DeBrodie
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0340
Email: nfdh27@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Alexis Decker
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-7437
Email: admc2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jared Decker
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECALIST
Phone: 573-882-2504   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: DeckerJE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Decker
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-3436
Email: deckerkf@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPLST GENTRY CTY, CPD GENTRY & MERCER COUNTIES NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joseph Degreenia
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3576
Email: degreeniaj@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Shelly  DeJaynes

Shelly DeJaynes
EXTENSION NON-GRANT ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-4622   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: dejayness@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Janet Delgado
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-884-8441
Email: jmd436@mizzou.edu

Tony Delong

Tony Delong
EXTENSION COUNTY COUNCIL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4592
Email: delongt@missouri.edu

Richard Lawrence DeLoughery

Richard Lawrence DeLoughery
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, AND CPD, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: delougheryr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Dematteo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: njdt4b@mizzou.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laurel Despins
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-884-9539
Email: DespinsL@health.missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Steven Devlin

Steven Devlin
PROGRAM DIR. EXT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT , ENG. ASST DEAN INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS & ENTREPRENUERSHIP
Phone: 573-882-6555   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: devlinsl@umsystem.edu

Diane Dews

Diane Dews
EXTENSION PAYROLL AND BENEFITS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-5134   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: DewsD@umsystem.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mademba Diack
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-6858
Email: md25c@umkc.edu

No photo available

Sandra Diamond
PROJ DIRECTOR
Phone: 314-516-6823   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: sdiamond@umsl.edu

No photo available

Stacia Dick
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: sndgy5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Stacia Dick
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: sndgy5@mizzou.edu

Kylie Dicket

Kylie Dicket
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: DicketKN@missouri.edu

Brandy Dickey

Brandy Dickey
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION STATE YOUTH OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1024   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: dickeyb@missouri.edu

Karen Dickey

Karen Dickey
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-3967   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: dickeykl@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Christine Dickson
STUDENT SERVICE COOR II
Phone: 573-882-8942
Email: dicksoncn@missouri.edu

Larry Dill

Larry Dill
SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-608-8723   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: dilll@missouri.edu

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: diltzd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Huan Ding
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 816-235-6153
Email: dingh@umkc.edu

Peggy Divine

Peggy Divine
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: divinep@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janice Dixon-Hall
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 636-489-9636
Email: dixonhallj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Agnieszka Dobrowolska
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7330
Email: aid9v4@mizzou.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-1527
Email: dollarp@lincolnu.edu

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amyjo Dooley
PRGM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4450
Email: dooleyam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Madison Dorgan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: msd5hd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Carrie Doss
NURSE, ADVANCED PRACTICE
Phone: 573-882-1057
Email: dossca@health.missouri.edu

Kathy  Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Clint  Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Danee  Douglas

Danee Douglas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: douglascd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nancy Douglas
COUNTY SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: douglasnh@missouri.edu

Daniel Downing

Daniel Downing
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-884-8438   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: DowningD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Downing
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Email: ejdbp3@mizzou.edu

Willard  Downs

Willard Downs
EMERITUS
Phone: 573-882-0094
Email: Willard@missouri.edu

Kathy Drake

Kathy Drake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: DrakeK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alysha Drew
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4723
Email: addzp5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Erma Drobnis
ASSISTANT PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-817-3124
Email: DrobnisE@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Antoinette Drummer Turby
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4220
Email: ard7xf@mizzou.edu

Melissa DuBois

Melissa DuBois
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: DuBoisM@missouri.edu

Rhonda Duckworth

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: duckworthr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Valerie Duever
PAYMENT SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Phone: 314-402-4841
Email: dueverv@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Lynda A. Dumond

Lynda A. Dumond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: dumondl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Duncan
INSTRUCTOR, EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-7201   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: duncanac@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Duncan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Email: ced374@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Cheyenne Dunham
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3719
Email: crdp77@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Cara Dunn
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: cndqmb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: DunnD@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Dunn
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Phone: 882-9622   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: DunnJ@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z