People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with D

Katy D

Katy D'Agostino
GRANT WRITER I, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-4056   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: dagostinokm@missouri.edu

Amanda Dahling

Amanda Dahling
EDITOR, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7576   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: DahlingAK@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: dalbyt@missouri.edu

Taryn Dameron

Taryn Dameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: DameronTA@missouri.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT SHELBY COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: DanielLB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sunny Dascanio
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: sjdzr6@mizzou.edu

Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, VERNON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: davisaman@missouri.edu

Dale Davis

Dale Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - WARREN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: DavisDal@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Davis
FIELD SUPERINTENDENT
Phone: 660-895-5121
Email: DavisDK@missouri.edu

Debra Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Elaine Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: DavisJer@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kory Davis
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 573-884-4439   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: davisko@umsystem.edu

Patrick Davis

Patrick Davis
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST,CEDAR COUTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: DavisMP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Davis
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-3526   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: davisptr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Davis
ASSOCIATE PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-341-6272
Email: robbiedavis@mst.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Don Day

Don Day
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE ENERGY
Phone: 573-882-8303
Email: DayDR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jared Day
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6393
Email: jrdrh2@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Heather Deaver
STUDENT ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: hmdhf2@mizzou.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Paula DeBates

Paula DeBates
ETCS INSTRUCTIONAL DESGNER
Phone: 573-882-7130   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: debatesp@missouri.edu

Cindy DeBlauw

Cindy DeBlauw
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2399   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: deblauwc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jared Decker
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECALIST
Phone: 573-882-2504   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: DeckerJE@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSION & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR GENTRY COUNTY NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Teresa DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
FNEP PROJECT MANAGER, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

No photo available

John DeGonia
Phone: 573-882-5454   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: degoniaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Shelly DeJaynes

Shelly DeJaynes
EXTENSION NON-GRANT ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-4622   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: dejayness@umsystem.edu

Tony Delong

Tony Delong
EXTENSION COUNTY COUNCIL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4592
Email: delongt@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

Karisha Devlin

Karisha Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Steven Devlin

Steven Devlin
PROGRAM DIRECTOR AND ASST DEAN ENTREPRENUERSHIP, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-4321   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: devlinsl@umsystem.edu

Diane Dews

Diane Dews
EXTENSION PAYROLL AND BENEFITS MANAGER
Phone: 573-882-5134   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: DewsD@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Sandra Diamond
PROJ DIRECTOR
Phone: 314-516-6823   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: sdiamond@umsl.edu

No photo available

Meghan Dibello
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: medv2b@mizzou.edu

Larry Dickerson III

Larry Dickerson III
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, NORTHEAST COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-0972   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: dickersonl@missouri.edu

Karen Dickey

Karen Dickey
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-3967   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: dickeykl@umsystem.edu

Larry Dill

Larry Dill
SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-608-8723   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: dilll@umsystem.edu

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: diltzd@missouri.edu

Peggy Divine

Peggy Divine
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: divinep@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-1527
Email: dollarp@lincolnu.edu

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amyjo Dooley
PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 314-516-5045
Email: dooleyam@umsl.edu

No photo available

Alicia Dority
COORDINATOR, EXTENSION CONTINUING EDUCATION, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 882-5454   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: DorityA@missouri.edu

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE AND PULASKI, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Clint Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Danee Douglas

Danee Douglas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: douglascd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Dove
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I,EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-0694   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: dovea@missouri.edu

Daniel Downing

Daniel Downing
EXTENSION ASOC
Phone: 573-884-8438   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: DowningD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrew Downs
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-884-0836
Email: downsa@missouri.edu

Willard Downs

Willard Downs
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0094   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: Willard@missouri.edu

Kathy Drake

Kathy Drake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: DrakeK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Drake
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: mdrake@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa DuBois

Melissa DuBois
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: DuBoisM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: duckworthr@missouri.edu

Pamela Duitsman

Pamela Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Lynda A. DuMond

Lynda A. DuMond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: dumondl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Duncan
INSTRUCTOR, EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-7201   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: duncanac@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: DunnD@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Dunn
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Phone: 882-9622   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: DunnJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steve Dunn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5095   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: sdunn@semo.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 660-543-8777   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: kdyer@ucmo.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z