People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with C

Catherine   Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
DIRECTOR FOR ADVANCEMENT - UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: comleyc@missouri.edu

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Calkins
SR DIR RESEARCH AND INST PRGMS
Phone: 235-1755
Email: CalkinsC@umkc.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Campbell
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-4951   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: campbellam@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC , LINK CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, SCHUYLER AND SCOTTLAND COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Taylyn Campbell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: tjc7x9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Robert Cardwell
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY CLERK
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: cardwellr@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: carmonae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dava Carnahan
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Phone: 636-489-9843
Email: mcgougand@missouri.edu

Inge Carner

Inge Carner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE , JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2789   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CarnerI@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lucinda Carr
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY & URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: CarrL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: w.lcfarmx@yahoo.com

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: carrikerg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anita Carter
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-6619
Email: anita@Missouri.edu

Beth  Carter

Beth Carter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: carterbv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Greg Carter Ed.D
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: CarterGA@missouri.edu

Mildred Carter

Mildred Carter
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-7717   Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: CarterM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bertha Carter-Simmons
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Phone: 314-839-3525
Email: cartersimmonsb@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherry Cass
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-2416
Email: casss@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Cassels
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CLINICAL OB/GYN
Phone: 573-817-3101
Email: CasselsJ@health.missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: catesp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Cavanaugh
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: hmcprd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Cawdrey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: knc7x9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Mattison Cerkoski
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mlcb93@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Ashly Cerveny
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0836
Email: ancthf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Fabio Chaddad
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-0155
Email: chaddadf@missouri.edu

Krista Chambers

Krista Chambers
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: chamberskm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Chan
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0228
Email: chankc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Chandler Jr.
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-5178
Email: rcr43@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Chapman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2218
Email: ramgg6@umkc.edu

No photo available

Jo-Ana Chase
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-0228
Email: ChaseJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Audrey Chazelle
Phone: 573-882-4677
Email: alcf34@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Rachel Cheever
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rscfk6@mizzou.edu

Nina Chen

Nina Chen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: ChenN@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
REGIONAL DIRECTOR SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-865-0707   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: chismj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katelyn Cinnamon
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-1725
Email: KatelynCinnamon@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Gary Clark
PROF, ASOC RESRCH
Phone: 573-884-3135
Email: clarkgf@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Clark
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: clarkkay@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristen Clark
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-0205
Email: clarkkj@missouri.edu

Andrew Clarke

Andrew Clarke
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-2610   Fax: 573-882-0596
Email: ClarkeA@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hillary Claunch
INSTRUCTOR OF NURSING
Phone: 573-882-6647
Email: claunchh@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: CleavesB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Cleek
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bmcz9f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sierra Clemetson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: scc634@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Clifford-Rathert
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5169
Email: clifford-rathertc@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Latonya Coats
HOME HLTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: coatsla@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Coats
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-1657
Email: CoatsL@missouri.edu

Beverly Coberly

Beverly Coberly
ASSOCIATE VICE PROVOST AND ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-7477   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: CoberlyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paige Cockriel
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2615   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: Cockriel891@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Kevin Coffelt
FIRE - RESCUE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: assistantfirechief@fultonmo.org

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman
DIRECTOR, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9555   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Coleman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: gcoleman75@hotmail.com

Jacquelyn Coleman

Jacquelyn Coleman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: colemanjacq@missouri.edu

Nancy Coleman

Nancy Coleman
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: ColemanN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maryann Coletti
CMS INTERACT COACH
Phone: 573-230-7463
Email: colettim@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Colley
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-5115   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: colleys@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carrie Collier
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-8574
Email: colliercm@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu

Anita Collins

Anita Collins
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, TEXAS COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-947-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: collinsani@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Collins
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: crcfk6@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kawajalyn Collins
ATTD, PERSONAL
Phone: 573-219-4198
Email: collinskaw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Colt
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-2266
Email: colts@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Combs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: CombsJe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Daniel Comegys
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: comegysd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Comparato
SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-1450
Email: comparatom@missouri.edu

Gina Conde

Gina Conde
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: condeg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joyce Conklin
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-884-4469   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: ConklinJ@missouri.edu

Karen Conley

Karen Conley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: ConleyK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vicki Conn
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0231
Email: Conn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charles Connely
Phone: 816-235-5131
Email: connelyc@umkc.edu

No photo available

Deborah Connett
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-7255
Email: FinfgeldD@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Frank Connett
Phone: 573-882-0542
Email: ConnettF@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Connot
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-884-9543
Email: ConnotD@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Madison Contreras
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mrc99d@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Barbara Cook
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-5661
Email: cookba@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Cook
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: knc437@mizzou.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: cookmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Cook
PROFESSOR & ROBERT D PARTRIDGE CHAIR IN COOPERATIVE LEADERSHIP
Phone: 573-882-0127
Email: CookML@missouri.edu

No photo available

Clinton Cooper
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY CLERK
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: coopercv@missouri.edu

Judie  Cooper

Judie Cooper
LIBRARY INFORMATION SPECIALIST, EXTENSION & AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9743   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: cooperju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Cooper
RESEARCH SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-8736
Email: CooperPS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Cooper
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: rlc4k4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Linda Cooperstock
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-489-3731
Email: CooperstockL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Cope
STUDENT FISCAL ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: bnchf2@mizzou.edu

Alison Copeland

Alison Copeland
STATE 4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND SPECIALIST-HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES LIAISON
Phone: 573-882-8807   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: CopelandA@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Copher
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-884-3024
Email: jkc5h5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Cornelius-Green
RESEARCH SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-884-3117
Email: corneliusj@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Cox
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: Amy.Cox@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Desirae Cox
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: dckr7@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Chris Coy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: coycr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jazmene Craig
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jncz35@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Stacy Craig
OFFICE SUPPORT, FIRE AND RESCUE TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: craigst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grant Craigmiles
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: craigmiles071@missouristate.edu

Nicole Cravens

Nicole Cravens
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WC HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5408   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: cravensn@missouri.edu

Cynthia E. Crawford

Cynthia E. Crawford
MU EXTENSION DIRECTOR OF DONOR EDUCATION
Phone: 573-825-8778   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: CrawfordC@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Cary Creach

Cary Creach
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., WC REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: creachc@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: crispc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Darielle Criss-McKellar
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4440
Email: dlc9w8@mizzou.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY , NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eileen Crosby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: crosbye@missouri.edu

Marci Crosby

Marci Crosby
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-7836   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: crosbym@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: crossfields@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julie Crouch
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Email: jdcn83@mizzou.edu

Emily Marie Crowe

Emily Marie Crowe
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carolyn Crumley
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-655-5505
Email: CrumleyC@missouri.edu

Stefanie Crupe

Stefanie Crupe
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: crupes@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: cullomk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristofferson Culmer
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: krcd58@mizzou.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Cunningham
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email: cunninghammic@umkc.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexis Currie
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6815
Email: adcg24@mizzou.edu

Lora Curry

Lora Curry
OFFICE SUPPORT, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-1967   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: currylo@missouri.edu

Marc Curry

Marc Curry
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, EXCEED PROJECT MANAGER, STATEWIDE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-9509   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: currymp@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Paige Cyrus
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 417-882-3037
Email: pncnq9@mizzou.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z