People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with C

Nathanial Cahill

Nathanial Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Calkins
SR DIR RESEARCH AND INST PRGMS
Phone: 235-1755
Email: CalkinsC@umkc.edu

No photo available

Ruth Calvert
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: calvertr@missouri.edu

Velynda Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: carmonae@missouri.edu

Inge Carner

Inge Carner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE , JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2789   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CarnerI@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lucinda Carr
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY & URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: CarrL@missouri.edu

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CO-COUNTY PROG DIR, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: carrikerg@missouri.edu

Beth Carter

Beth Carter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: carterbv@missouri.edu

Mildred Carter

Mildred Carter
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I URBAN CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-252-7717
Email: CarterM@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6130
Email: catesp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashly Cerveny
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0836
Email: ancthf@mizzou.edu

Nina Chen

Nina Chen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: ChenN@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
REGIONAL DIRECTOR SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-865-0707   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: chismj@missouri.edu

Andrew Clarke

Andrew Clarke
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 882-2610   Fax: 573-882-0596
Email: ClarkeA@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Rhonda Clayton

Rhonda Clayton
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT TO ASSISTANT INTERIM VICE PROVOST FOR EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6114   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: claytonrs@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6130
Email: CleavesB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Clifford-Rathert
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5169
Email: clifford-rathertc@lincolnu.edu

Beverly Coberly

Beverly Coberly
ASSOCIATE VICE PROVOST AND ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-7477   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: CoberlyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paige Cockriel
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2615   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: Cockriel891@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Kevin Coffelt
FIRE - RESCUE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: assistantfirechief@fultonmo.org

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman
INTERIM DIRECTOR, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9555   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Coleman

Jacquelyn Coleman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: colemanjacq@missouri.edu

Nancy Coleman

Nancy Coleman
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: ColemanN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Colley
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-5115   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: colleys@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anita Collins
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, TEXAS COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-947-4545
Email: collinsani@missouri.edu

Gina Conde

Gina Conde
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: condeg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joyce Conklin
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 884-4469   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: ConklinJ@missouri.edu

Karen Conley

Karen Conley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: ConleyK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Connoley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9015
Email: clc5zf@mizzou.edu

Jena Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASST., LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Cook
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-5661
Email: cookba@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Gerald Cook
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: glc5db@mizzou.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: cookmary@missouri.edu

Judie Cooper

Judie Cooper
LIBRARY INFORMATION SPECIALIST, EXTENSION & AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9743   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: cooperju@missouri.edu

Alison Copeland

Alison Copeland
STATE 4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND SPECIALIST-HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES LIAISON
Phone: 882-8807   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: CopelandA@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Copher
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-884-3024
Email: jkc5h5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Derek Cottrill
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 882-5623
Email: djcnq6@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Chris Coy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: coycr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Craft
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 785-608-5023
Email: amc7wd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Stacy Craig
OFFICE SUPPORT, FIRE AND RESCUE TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: craigst@missouri.edu

Nicole Cravens

Nicole Cravens
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT/ WC HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5408   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: cravensn@missouri.edu

Cynthia E. Crawford

Cynthia E. Crawford
MU EXTENSION DIRECTOR OF DONOR EDUCATION
Phone: 573-825-8778   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: CrawfordC@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Cary Creach

Cary Creach
FNEP PROJECT DIRECTOR WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: creachc@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: crispc@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY AND CO-CPD RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

Marci Crosby

Marci Crosby
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-7836   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: crosbym@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: crossfields@missouri.edu

Emily Crowe

Emily Crowe
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Stefanie Crupe

Stefanie Crupe
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: crupes@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: cullomk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Judith Culp
COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7650   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: culpj@missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Cunningham
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email: cunninghammic@umkc.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Lora Curry

Lora Curry
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT, EXTENSION SMALL BUS. DEV. CENTER
Phone: 573-882-1967   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: currylo@missouri.edu

Marc Curry

Marc Curry
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: currymp@umsystem.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z