People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with B

No photo available

Ochirnyam Baasandorj
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: ob44f@mail.missouri.edu

Vicki  Bach

Vicki Bach
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, ASSOCIATE V-PROVOST PROGRAM OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1313   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: bachv@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julia Backues
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: backuesj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Deja Bailey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 708-595-2627
Email: dlb9z3@mail.missouri.edu

David Baker

David Baker
BROADER IMPACTS ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTANT SR.
Phone: 573-882-6385   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: BakerD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gary Baker
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-235-2894
Email: BakerGa@umkc.edu

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Baker
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, WAYNE COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Baldridge
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-7096   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: baldridger@missouri.edu

Robert Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Ashley Bales

Ashley Bales
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Ball
Phone: 573-882-3363
Email: ambz6c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Ball
FACULTY FELLOW FOR DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-884-9797
Email: ballan@missouri.edu

Stephen Ball

Stephen Ball
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2334   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: ballsd@missouri.edu

Emily  Barbee

Emily Barbee
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: bardota@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Bardot
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9359
Email: labqm6@mail.missouri.edu

Cheryl Baremore

Cheryl Baremore
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wendy Barnes
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-8320
Email: barneswl@umsystem.edu

Bruce Barrett

Bruce Barrett
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3446
Email: BarrettB@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, AND CPD MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Bassett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bebggb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Christina Bates
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cjb356@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Bateson
SPECIALIST, UCIE/MO EAST
Phone: 573-882-9976   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: batesonp@umsystem.edu

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

Dawn Bax

Dawn Bax
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: baxd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jonathon Baxley
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-884-0634
Email: jtbfkb@mail.missouri.edu

Chandra Beaver

Chandra Beaver
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: beaverc@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Becker
Phone: 573-882-2731
Email: agbbp3@mail.missouri.edu

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caroline Been
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cebxrf@mail.missouri.edu

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Belling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: bellingj@missouri.edu

Caroline Benne

Caroline Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: bennecb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Bennett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: bennettdl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Craig Benson
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: BensonCA@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Benson

Jacquelyn Benson
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HDFS AND STATE SPECIALIST IN HES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4399   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: BensonJJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Berge
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: atbth2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Berghaus
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-5979
Email: ajbf52@mail.missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-339-7637
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/NUTR. & HEALTH EDUC SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

Brenda Bestgen

Brenda Bestgen
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4035   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: bestgenb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Bintzer
GRAPHIC DESIGNER, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6375   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: BintzerJ@missouri.edu

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: birkmg@missouri.edu

Teresa Bishop

Teresa Bishop
YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-0554   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: bishopta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shianne Bisig
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-6052
Email: sdbmv8@mizzou.edu

No photo available

David Black
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: blackdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grant Black
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR AND TEACHING PROFESSOR
Phone: 314-516-5561
Email: blackgc@umsl.edu

No photo available

Maggie Black
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: blackmag@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Blackwell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: beb7yd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Taevosha Blackwell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: tlbt4f@mail.missouri.edu

David Blair

David Blair
OFFICE SUPPORT, ETCS VOLUNTEER SCREENING SYSTEMS
Phone: 573-882-3548
Email: blairda@missouri.edu

Jennifer Blair

Jennifer Blair
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: BlairJ@missouri.edu

Lisa Bland

Lisa Bland
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: BlandL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristina Bliley
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: krbfm5@mail.missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kody Block
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ktbrfd@mail.missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

John Blodgett

John Blodgett
PROGRAMMER ANALYST - PRINCIPAL - OSEDA
Phone: 573-884-2727   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: BlodgettJ@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Stacey Blodgett
TRAINER, MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-8085   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: blodgetts@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST AND CPD, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Boden
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hlbth9@mail.missouri.edu

Lawrence Boehm

Lawrence Boehm
WEB COORDINATOR, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-5487   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: BoehmL@missouri.edu

Hawau  Eyitayo Bojuwon

Hawau Eyitayo Bojuwon
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: bolesn@missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: bollingm@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Bond
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-0242
Email: ecb6c6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Marie Bongiorno
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mrb8pf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Gertrude Bonsu
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: gebmt9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Haley Bordelon
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hcbkc3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Tashel Bordere
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HDFS AND STATE SPECIALIST IN HES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-5617   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: borderet@missouri.edu

Tracy Borengasser

Tracy Borengasser
MASN ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: borengassert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

No photo available

Amanda Bowling
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: ambwd6@mail.missouri.edu

JoEtta Bowling

JoEtta Bowling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: bowlingj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Boyce
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-7701   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: musbtdc@missouri.edu

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Boyer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mb36b@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Larissa Boyice
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ltb27f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-4915
Email: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Bradley

Kevin Bradley
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-4039
Email: bradleyke@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Bradshaw
BUISNESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9520   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: bradshaw-k@mssu.edu

No photo available

Breanne Brammer
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4578
Email: bmbp82@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yolanda Branch
STUDENT RECRUITMENT SPCLST SR
Phone: 816-235-6184
Email: branchy@umkc.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: brandtn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariah Brannan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: mpbvy7@mail.missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Kylee Brassel

Kylee Brassel
OFFICE SUPPORT, FAMILY IMPACT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-2428   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: brasselk@missouri.edu

Ruth Breedlove

Ruth Breedlove
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1862   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: BreedloveR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Heather Bridges
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: bridgesh@missouri.edu

Matt J. Brillhart

Matt J. Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Jo Britt Rankin

Jo Britt Rankin
ASSOC DEAN AND EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF HES EXTENSION & STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7828   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: Britt-RankinJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pia Broccard
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: broccardp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Regina Brock
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5600
Email: rdbcn2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Corinne Bromfield
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF SWINE PRODUCTION MEDICINE
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: bromfieldc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Harrison Bron
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 660-624-0505
Email: htbmb3@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Brown
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-3576
Email: bpbbq6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Brown
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-3861   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: brownsc@missouri.edu

Jan  Brown

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jason Brown
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-6394   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: brownjas@umsystem.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: brownjn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariah Brown
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mmbcpd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Brown
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7011
Email: smbqq7@mail.missouri.edu

Deana Brown-Hood

Deana Brown-Hood
BOOKKEEPER ┬┐MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-0519   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: brownhoodd@missouri.edu

Tina Brownsberger

Tina Brownsberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: brownsbergert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kylie Broy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: knb4zc@mail.missouri.edu

Robert Broz

Robert Broz
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: BrozR@missouri.edu

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Brune
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0689   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: bruned@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Brunkow
PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHLAND GRANDFAMILIES
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunkowc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jean Bruns
I-NET ADMINISTRATOR EXPERT - SBDC
Phone: 573-268-7713   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: BrunsJ@missouri.edu

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: BryantT@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs

Katie Buchs
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: buchsk@missouri.edu

Peggy Bunton

Peggy Bunton
NURSING OUTREACH OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: buntonp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruce Burdick
SUPERINTENDENT HUNDLEY-WHALEY
Phone: 660-726-3698
Email: burdickb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Burger
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: eebf48@mail.missouri.edu

Karin Burgess

Karin Burgess
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT-COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3967   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: burgessk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Connie Burnham
SPECIALIST EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-884-5254
Email: burnhamc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Burnham
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-7242
Email: BurnhamS@missouri.edu

Heather Burns

Heather Burns
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: burnshe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Roberta Burns
4-H INTERN
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: burnsro@missouri.edu

Toni Burrow

Toni Burrow
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: toniette1@aol.com

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

Shelley  Bush-Rowe

Shelley Bush-Rowe
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-263-0972
Email: BushS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ge Maya Butler
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-6393   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: butlergv@umsystem.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: butlerme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Byas
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jabwf9@mail.missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 573-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z