People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with B

Vicki Bach

Vicki Bach
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, ASSOCIATE V-PROVOST PROGRAM OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1313   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: bachv@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julia Backues
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: backuesj@umsystem.edu

Kimberly Bailey

Kimberly Bailey
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-6385
Email: baileykj@missouri.edu

Wayne Bailey

Wayne Bailey
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ENTOMOLOGY
Phone: 573-882-2838
Email: BaileyW@missouri.edu

David Baker

David Baker
ASSISTANT DEAN AGRICULTURE EXTENSION
Phone: 882-6385
Email: BakerD@missouri.edu

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Baldridge
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-7096   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: baldridger@missouri.edu

Robert Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Ashley Bales

Ashley Bales
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

Stephen Ball

Stephen Ball
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2334   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: ballsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Danielle Ballah
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9554   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: ballahd@missouri.edu

Nina Balsam

Nina Balsam
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS COUNTY-URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7391   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: balsamn@missouri.edu

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: bardota@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Bardot
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9359
Email: labqm6@mizzou.edu

Cheryl Baremore

Cheryl Baremore
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Barnes
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY CLERK
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: barnesro@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sadie Barnes
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: snbdz6@mizzou.edu

Bruce Barrett

Bruce Barrett
PROFESSOR
Phone: 882-3446
Email: BarrettB@missouri.edu

Patricia Barrett

Patricia Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Katherine Bartkoski

Katherine Bartkoski
YOUTH EDUCATOR, PHELPS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: BartkoskiK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Bateson
SPECIALIST AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, UCIE/MO EAST
Phone: 573-882-9976   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: batesonp@umsystem.edu

Dawn Bax

Dawn Bax
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: baxd@missouri.edu

Darlene Beaman

Darlene Beaman
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE I, STATE COUNCIL, CONSTITUENT RELATIONS, DONOR EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-4592   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: BeamanD@umsystem.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Belling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: bellingj@missouri.edu

Heather Benedict

Heather Benedict
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HARRISON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: benedicth@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jacquelyn Benson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4035
Email: JJBenson@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Arthur Berendzen
FIRE-RESCUE
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: berendzena@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lacey Berry
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lacey113@live.missouristate.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-359-5643
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

Melissa M. Bess

Melissa M. Bess
REGIONAL NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST & PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: bessmm@missouri.edu

Brenda Bestgen

Brenda Bestgen
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4035   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: bestgenb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Bieller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: biellerd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Bintzer
GRAPHIC DESIGNER, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-6375   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: BintzerJ@missouri.edu

Teresa Bishop

Teresa Bishop
YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-0554   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: bishopta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grant Black
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR AND TEACHING PROFESSOR
Phone: 314-516-5561
Email: blackgc@umsl.edu

Jennifer Blair

Jennifer Blair
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: BlairJ@missouri.edu

Lisa Bland

Lisa Bland
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: BlandL@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

John Blodgett

John Blodgett
PROGRAMMER ANALYST - PRINCIPAL - OSEDA
Phone: 573-884-2727   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: BlodgettJ@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Stacey Blodgett
TRAINER, MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-8085   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: blodgetts@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST AND CPD, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Lawrence Boehm

Lawrence Boehm
WEB COORDINATOR, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-5487   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: BoehmL@missouri.edu

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: bolesn@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Kathleen Bondy

Kathleen Bondy
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: BondyK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tashel Bordere
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HDFS AND STATE SPECIALIST IN HES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4035
Email: borderet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

No photo available

Michelle Botts
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR ASST, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: bottsm@missouri.edu

Chris Bouchard

Chris Bouchard
STATE SBTDC DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-1555   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: BouchardC@missouri.edu

JoEtta Bowling

JoEtta Bowling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: bowlingj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marie Bowman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9976
Email: mab998@mizzou.edu

Leanne Boyd

Leanne Boyd
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-884-7841   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: boydle@missouri.edu

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-4915
Email: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Karen Bradshaw
BUISNESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9520   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: bradshaw-k@mssu.edu

No photo available

Darrell Brammer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MANAGER, WARRENSBURG SBTDC
Phone: 660-543-4803   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: brammer@ucmo.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: brandtn@missouri.edu

Amanda Branson

Amanda Branson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: BransonA@missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Ruth Breedlove

Ruth Breedlove
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1862   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: BreedloveR@missouri.edu

Monie Brehmer

Monie Brehmer
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: brehmerm@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Natasha Brewer
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9944
Email: nmbt33@mizzou.edu

Matthew Brillhart

Matthew Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Jo Britt Rankin

Jo Britt Rankin
ASSOC DEAN AND EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF HES EXTENSION & STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7828   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: Britt-RankinJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Brooks
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-442-8303   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: jmbrooks@gocolumbiamo.com

Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown
4-H EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: browncourt@missouri.edu

Jan Brown

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jason Brown
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-6394   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: brownjas@umsystem.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: brownjn@missouri.edu

Deana Brown-Hood

Deana Brown-Hood
BOOKKEEPER ┬┐MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-0519   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: brownhoodd@missouri.edu

Tina Brownsberger

Tina Brownsberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: brownsbergert@missouri.edu

Robert Broz

Robert Broz
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: BrozR@missouri.edu

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Brune
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0689   Fax: 573-882-0596
Email: bruned@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Brunkow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, NORTHLAND GRANDFAMILIES
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunkowc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jean Bruns
I-NET ADMINISTRATOR EXPERT - SBDC
Phone: 573-268-7713   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: BrunsJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheila Bruns
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-781-7733   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunss@missouri.edu

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: BryantT@missouri.edu

Jeffery Buehler

Jeffery Buehler
PROJECT DIRECTOR, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-1564   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: buehlerj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Collin Bunch
EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVE
Phone: 573-884-7667   Fax: 660-543-8159
Email: bunchco@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Bruce Burdick
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE AND SUPERINTENDENT HUNDLEY-WHALEY
Phone: 660-726-3698
Email: burdickb@missouri.edu

Karin Burgess

Karin Burgess
ADMINISTRATIVE ASST. STATEWIDE ADMINISTRATION
Phone: 573-884-0615   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: burgessk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Connie Burnham
SPECIALIST EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-884-5254
Email: burnhamc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Burns
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2487   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: eabxx7@mizzou.edu

Heather Burns

Heather Burns
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: burnshe@missouri.edu

Nancy Burns

Nancy Burns
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FOOTHILLS, REYNOLDS COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: BurnsN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tabitha Burston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111
Email: burstont@missouri.edu

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

Shelley Bush-Rowe

Shelley Bush-Rowe
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-263-0972
Email: BushS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ge Maya Butler
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-6393   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: butlergv@umsystem.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: butlerme@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
URBAN REGION HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z