People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with B

No photo available

Jibin Baby
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-7185
Email: jibinbaby@mail.missouri.edu

Vicki  Bach

Vicki Bach
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, ASSOCIATE V-PROVOST PROGRAM OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1313   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: bachv@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Backlund

Jennifer Backlund
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: backlundj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julia Backues
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: backuesj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Shelby Bagnell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 660-631-3361
Email: slb55b@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elise Bailey
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: epbv9w@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Eric Bailey
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7873   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: baileyeric@missouri.edu

David Baker

David Baker
BROADER IMPACTS ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTANT SR.
Phone: 573-882-6385   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: BakerD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gary Baker
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-235-2894
Email: BakerGa@umkc.edu

Kristi Baker

Kristi Baker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dominic Baldi
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-0277
Email: baldid@missouri.edu

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Ball
FACULTY FELLOW FOR DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-884-9797
Email: ballan@missouri.edu

Stephen Ball

Stephen Ball
PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2334   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: ballsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Banning
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-2441
Email: BanningA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yasmin Barazandegan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0979
Email: yb38b@mail.missouri.edu

Michael Barbaro

Michael Barbaro
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-SPECLST
Phone: 573-882-6020
Email: BarbaroM@missouri.edu

Emily  Barbee

Emily Barbee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alice Barnes
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: barnesali@missouri.edu

Christopher Barnett

Christopher Barnett
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-8541
Email: BarnettC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jailyn Barnett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jlbftq@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yan Barnett
CARES RESEARCH CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-884-1456
Email: BarnettY@missouri.edu

Samantha Barnhart

Samantha Barnhart
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-523-9715
Email: barnhartsm@missouri.edu

Bruce Barrett

Bruce Barrett
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3446
Email: BarrettB@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ronnie Barron
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST-SPECLST
Phone: 573-882-7172   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: barronrg@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julia Bartlett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: juliabartlett@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Martha Bass
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1640
Email: mmbass@mail.missouri.edu

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Becker
Phone: 573-882-2731
Email: agbbp3@mail.missouri.edu

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barituka Bekee
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-1613
Email: bdb7w2@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Matt Belcher
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-749-4189
Email: belcherma@missouri.edu

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: bennecb@missouri.edu

Deborah Bennett

Deborah Bennett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: bennettdl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Craig Benson
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: BensonCA@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Benson

Jacquelyn Benson
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-4399   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: BensonJJ@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Bertram Grant
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sbkrf@mail.missouri.edu

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Bierman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: lab9q7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Aida Bilali Ka
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4106
Email: ab8h9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Jeanne Bintzer

Jeanne Bintzer
BUSINESS OPS ASSOCIATE SR
Phone: 573-882-6375
Email: BintzerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Bippes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: bippesd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anne Birchem
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: aebf45@mail.missouri.edu

Marsha Gail Birk

Marsha Gail Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: birkmg@missouri.edu

Mandy Bish

Mandy Bish
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9878
Email: bishm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shane Bishop
LEVEL I
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: srbfh3@mail.missouri.edu

Teresa Bishop

Teresa Bishop
YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-0554   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: bishopta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shianne Bisig
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-6052
Email: sdbmv8@mizzou.edu

Kaitlyn Bissonnette

Kaitlyn Bissonnette
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9106
Email: bissonnettek@missouri.edu

Blake Bixler

Blake Bixler
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-657-6006
Email: bixlerb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruce Bjorge
AIRCRAFT RESCUE AND FIRE FIGHTING PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7952
Email: bjorgeb@missouri.edu

David Black

David Black
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: blackdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Black
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-918-2543
Email: dmblackkcfd@kc.rr.com

No photo available

Grant Black
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-516-5353
Email: blackgc@umsl.edu

No photo available

Maggie Black
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: blackmag@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Blackwell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: beb7yd@mail.missouri.edu

Jennifer Blair

Jennifer Blair
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-884-9776   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: BlairJ@missouri.edu

Cheryl Bland

Cheryl Bland
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: baremorec@missouri.edu

Lisa Bland

Lisa Bland
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: BlandL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marty Blaszczyk
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 630-697-8991
Email: martin.blaszczyk@americaneagle.com

No photo available

Emily Blaue
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1441   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: emily.blaue@mail.missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kody Block
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ktbrfd@mail.missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Kyle J.  Blomenkamp

Kyle J. Blomenkamp
SENIOR PROGRAM MANAGER NEXUS
Phone: 573-882-6496
Email: BlomenkampKJ@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Boatman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: erbrkz@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Boden
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hlbth9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Parks Boeschen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: phbhhv@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaylee Bohl
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kayleebohl@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: bollingm@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Bollinger
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: bllngr@clas.net

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Bond
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: hlbbbp@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Bonderer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: clbonderer@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jesse Bonner
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5134
Email: bbonner@bransonmo.gov

No photo available

Tashel Bordere
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-5617   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: borderet@missouri.edu

Tracy Borengasser

Tracy Borengasser
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT, EXTENSION NURSING
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: borengassert@missouri.edu

Sherol Bose

Sherol Bose
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: boses@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

No photo available

Kierra Bourgouis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: klbfpn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariah Bourgouis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mtbtgg@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Thabena Bower
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: bowertl@missouri.edu

JoEtta Bowling

JoEtta Bowling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: bowlingj@missouri.edu

Katherine Bowman

Katherine Bowman
PROF, ASOC TEACH
Phone: 573-884-4574   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: BowmanKG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Arieanna Boyd
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1441
Email: apb6k8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Boyer
VIDEOGRAPHY INTERN
Phone: 573-882-4204
Email: michael.boyer@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Larissa Boyice
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ltb27f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-4915
Email: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Bradley

Kevin Bradley
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-4039
Email: bradleyke@missouri.edu

Latricia Bradley

Latricia Bradley
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051
Email: bradleylt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Bradshaw
BUISNESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9520   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: bradshaw-k@mssu.edu

No photo available

Yolanda Branch
STUDENT RECRUITMENT SPCLST SR
Phone: 816-235-6184
Email: branchy@umkc.edu

No photo available

Ava Brao
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ab8fm@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Donald Braun
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-635-5258
Email: alan@braunautorepair.com

Ruth Breedlove

Ruth Breedlove
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, GRANTS
Phone: 573-882-1862
Email: BreedloveR@missouri.edu

Kalli Brelsford

Kalli Brelsford
MCAC REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 816-604-4159
Email: brelsfordk@missouri.edu

Krystal Brier

Krystal Brier
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-650-7108
Email: brierk@missouri.edu

Melissa Briggs

Melissa Briggs
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: briggsmd@missouri.edu

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

Jo Britt Rankin

Jo Britt Rankin
ASSOC DEAN AND EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF HES EXTENSION & STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7828
Email: Britt-RankinJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pia Broccard
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: broccardp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Brockmeier
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: lindsay.brockmeier@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Corinne Bromfield
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF SWINE PRODUCTION MEDICINE
Phone: 573-882-8181   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: bromfieldc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Harrison Bron
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 660-624-0505
Email: htbmb3@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Broombaugh
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: broombaughj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caleb Brown
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4827   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: clbgfd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Brown
DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP'S AND ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3861   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: brownsc@missouri.edu

Jan  Brown

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jason Brown
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-6394   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: brownjas@umsystem.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: brownjn@missouri.edu

Katelen Brown

Katelen Brown
CONFERENCE ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-4038
Email: brownkate@missouri.edu

Deana Brown-Hood

Deana Brown-Hood
ACCOUNTANT MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-0519   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: brownhoodd@missouri.edu

Tina Brownsberger

Tina Brownsberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: brownsbergert@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Brune
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0689   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: bruned@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Brunnert
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ceb724@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jean Bruns
NEXUS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-268-7713
Email: BrunsJ@missouri.edu

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pam Bullock
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: bullockpam@missouri.edu

Peggy Bunton

Peggy Bunton
NURSING OUTREACH OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-2669   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: buntonp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Burger
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: eebf48@mail.missouri.edu

Karin Burgess

Karin Burgess
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT-COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3967   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: burgessk@missouri.edu

Debbie Burke

Debbie Burke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-215-0903   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: burkede@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bailey Burnett
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: burnettba@missouri.edu

Connie Burnham

Connie Burnham
SPECIALIST EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-884-5254
Email: burnhamc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Burnham
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-7242
Email: BurnhamS@missouri.edu

Heather Burns

Heather Burns
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: burnshe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Roberta Burns
4-H INTERN
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: burnsro@missouri.edu

Wessley Burns

Wessley Burns
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-717-1120
Email: burnsw@missouri.edu

Toni Burrow

Toni Burrow
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 314-400-2115
Email: toniette1@aol.com

Charles Burt

Charles Burt
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-418-2290
Email: burtc@missouri.edu

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ge Maya Butler
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-6393   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: butlergv@umsystem.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: butlerme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bob Buxton
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: buxtonre@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z