People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with A

No photo available

Deena Aaron
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: aarond@mst.edu

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 882-0623
Email: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

Catherine Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
DIRECTOR FOR ADVANCEMENT - UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: comleyc@missouri.edu

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.
COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3978   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: AdamsJR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Adams
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SBTDC
Phone: 573-882-3627   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: adamsmic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Trisha Adey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: adeyt@missouri.edu

DeeAnna Adkins

DeeAnna Adkins
SENIOR MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR, EXTENSION & AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-8199   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: adkinsdk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emanuel Ajuzie
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5635
Email: ajuziee@lincolnu.edu

Kate Akers

Kate Akers
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-4509   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: AkersK@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Annette Alberts
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-884-7590   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: albertsa@missouri.edu

Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Allison
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Mary Beth Alpers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: alpersm@missouri.edu

No photo available

. Amruthamba
STU AST TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-239-8309
Email: a8qd@mizzou.edu

Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson
MDC SHOOTING RANGE SURVEY, MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonaf@missouri.edu

Bradd Anderson

Bradd Anderson
STATE 4-H LEADERSHIP & COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0576   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonb@missouri.edu

Elaine Anderson

Elaine Anderson
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Anderson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: andersonf@lincolnu.edu

Kevin Anderson

Kevin Anderson
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, REYNOLDS COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-648-1035   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: andersonkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rayanna Anderson
DIRECTOR, SMSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: rayannaanderson@missouristate.edu

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jonas Arjes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-334-4084   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: jarjes@bransoncvb.com

No photo available

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Nicole Arn

Nicole Arn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: arnn@missouri.edu

Brenda Arnold

Brenda Arnold
LIVESTOCK EDUCATOR, LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: ArnoldBr@missouri.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cheyenne Arthur
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: Cheyenne10@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Dakota Arthur
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: Dakota10@live.MissouriState.edu

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Rachel Augustine

Rachel Augustine
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR - MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-7641   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: augustinere@umsystem.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: AyersV@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z