People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with A

No photo available

Deena Aaron
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: aarond@mst.edu

No photo available

Alli Abadir
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: abadira@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Colleen Abbott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: abbottcm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amina Abdul-Malik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-556-0822
Email: abdulmalika@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 573-882-0623
Email: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Achuff
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7264   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: achuffe@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Todd Ackerson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: ackersont@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Patricia Acton
Phone: 573-882-0146
Email: ActonP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Adams
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: adamsbro@missouri.edu

Catherine   Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: adamscc@shsmo.org

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3978   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: AdamsJR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynn Adams
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: adamsly@missouri.edu

Mike  Adams

Mike Adams
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, EXTENSION SBDC
Phone: 573-882-3627   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: adamsmic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zaina Afrassiab
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: zsat42@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Arif Ahmed
Phone: 816-235-2319
Email: ahmedar@umkc.edu

Noor Ahmed

Noor Ahmed
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-776-3300
Email: ahmedno@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mandy Aholt-Gayler
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: aholtml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emanuel Ajuzie
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5635
Email: ajuziee@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

George Albert
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 660-353-0790
Email: galbert@moberlyfd.com

No photo available

Keely Alexander
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: kda84f@mail.missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Allen
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-0560
Email: amanda.allen@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Taylor Allen
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-0273
Email: tah83@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Khiara Allen-Fowler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: ka79k@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Allison
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Kimberlin Allison
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: allisonks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Vincent Altomari
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: veazq7@mail.missouri.edu

Kayce Amsden

Kayce Amsden
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: amsdenk@missouri.edu

Bradd Anderson

Bradd Anderson
STATE 4-H LEADERSHIP & COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0576   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Celeste Anderson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1657
Email: cpam46@mail.missouri.edu

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Anderson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: andersonf@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Anderson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rcaf47@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Shane Anderson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: andev@suddenlink.net

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Andrews
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-853-5433
Email: RNSANDREWS@aol.com

Joey

Joey
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-418-3316
Email: anguianoj@missouri.edu

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
OFFICE SUPPORT, NW FAMILY NUTRITION
Phone: 816-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Amanda Armer

Amanda Armer
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-4349   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: armera@missouri.edu

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Arnold
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: arnoldm@missouri.edu

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kevin Atherton
CARES TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-0971
Email: athertonk@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Atkinson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: atkinsondw@missouri.edu

Wendy Atterberg

Wendy Atterberg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Auffert
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: auffertd@missouri.edu

Rachel Augustine

Rachel Augustine
MISSOURI 4-H FOUNDATION DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-7641   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: augustinere@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Devin Austin
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: dsar47@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Khaiuna Ayetimiyi
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-785-6471
Email: ayetimiyik@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z