People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with A

No photo available

Deena Aaron
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: aarond@mst.edu

No photo available

Alli Abadir
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: abadira@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Colleen Abbott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-6501
Email: abbottcm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 573-882-0623
Email: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

Deanna S Graham

Deanna S Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: abneyd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Achuff
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7264
Email: achuffe@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Maranda Acton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: actonma@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Acton
OFFICE SUPPORT EXTENSION DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-884-8570   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: actonmj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Acton
Phone: 573-882-0146
Email: ActonP@missouri.edu

Catherine   Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
SR DIRECTOR FOR ADVANCEMENT - MU EXTENSION AND TRUMAN SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: comleyc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Crystal Adams
VISTA
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: adamscry@missouri.edu

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.
COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3978   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: AdamsJR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynn Adams
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035

Michael Adams

Michael Adams
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, EXTENSION SBDC
Phone: 573-882-3627   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: adamsmic@missouri.edu

Trisha Adey

Trisha Adey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: adeyt@missouri.edu

DeeAnna Adkins

DeeAnna Adkins
SENIOR MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR, EXTENSION & AG INFORMATION, MU EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-8199   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: adkinsdk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zaina Afrassiab
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: zsat42@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Arif Ahmed
Phone: 816-235-2319
Email: ahmedar@umkc.edu

No photo available

Osman Ahmed
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 57388299767
Email: oaafgc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mandy Aholt-Gayler
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: aholtml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emanuel Ajuzie
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5635
Email: ajuziee@lincolnu.edu

Kate  Akers

Kate Akers
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-4509   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: AkersK@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Leslie Akers
SECRETARY
Phone: 417-547-7516   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: LeslieAkers@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Muhammad Al-Rawi
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: maaytc@mail.missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Allen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7732
Email: anamt9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

KeLa Allen
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-3362
Email: krac26@mail.missouri.edu

Megan Allen

Megan Allen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: allenmeg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Allison
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Michael Allison
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-6071
Email: allisonmr@umkc.edu

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Michael Amaonye
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mam49@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mackenzie Amos
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mragfc@mail.missouri.edu

Bradd Anderson

Bradd Anderson
STATE 4-H LEADERSHIP & COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0576   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonb@missouri.edu

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Anderson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: andersonf@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Anderson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rcaf47@mail.missouri.edu

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julianne Angeli
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: angelij@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Applebury
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Nicole Arn

Nicole Arn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: arnn@missouri.edu

Brenda  Arnold

Brenda Arnold
LIVESTOCK EDUCATOR AND CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: ArnoldBr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naman Arora
Phone: 573-882-2750
Email: na9c9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Arredondo
USER SUPPORT ANALYST-SPECIALIST, ETCS
Phone: 573-882-7172   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: arredondom@umsystem.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

No photo available

Luis Arzate
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2896
Email: laakbd@mail.umkc.edu

No photo available

Nahom Assefa
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ndagfc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ruben Atilano
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1657
Email: ra6w8@mail.missouri.edu

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Rachel Augustine

Rachel Augustine
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS COORD, MO 4- FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-7641   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: augustinere@umsystem.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: AyersV@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z