People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Bates County MU Extension Center
Courthouse
1 N Delaware
Butler, MO 64759
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, St. Clair, Vernon

Tamara Roberts

Calendar

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sunday, January 4, 2015