People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
St. Charles County MU Extension Center
260 Brown Road
St Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636-970-3000
Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: MareschalT@missouri.edu


Counties served: Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis Co., Warren, St. Louis City

Areas of work

Strengthing Relationships and Families, Community Emergency Management, Child Care Provider Trainings

Professional background

B.S. Business Administration, University of Missouri – St. Louis

M.A.T. Early Childhood Education,  Webster University – St. Louis, MO

Ph.D.  Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, University of Missouri – St. Louis 

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Calendar

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014