People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Mary Sebade

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUC. SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY, WC REGION
MU Extension in Dallas County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 1070
Buffalo, MO 65622
Phone: 417-345-7551
Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Cedar, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Polk

Areas of work

Nutrition and Health Education Specialist

Mary Sebade

Calendar

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017