People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
MU Extension in Lafayette County
14 E. 19th St., Suite 102
Higginsville, MO 64037
Phone: 660-584-3658
Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu


Counties served: Carroll, Chariton, Lafayette, Ray, Saline

Shanshan Chen

Calendar

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016