People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Amy Vance

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in Clay County
1901 NE 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-407-3490
Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu


Counties served: Clay, Jackson, Platte

Amy Vance

Calendar

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016