People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
MU Extension in Madison County
137 West Main
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: 573-783-3303
Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Reynolds, Wayne

Areas of work

Counties Served: Reynolds, Iron, Madison, Bollinger, Wayne, and Cape Girardeau.

Brief list of services and courses available:


For Youth Development:

  • Entrepreneurship Investigation Series
  • Step Up to Leadership Series
  • Tackling the Tough Skills for Teens Series
  • Adventures in Diversity & Cultural Awareness Series

For Adult Development:

  • Leadership Online for Today Series
  • Resume Guide
  • True Colors Personality Assessment
  • Step Up to Leadership Series
  • Generational Differences

For Staff Working with Youth:

  • Youth Development Academy Series

For Organization or Company:

  • Volunteer Management Training Series
  • Build Your Board Training Series
  • Group Process and Decision Making Facilitation
  • Strategic Planning & Doing
  • Community Development Academy
  • Supervisory Certificate Series
  • Program Evaluation
  • Food Enterprise Working Group

For Communities, Counties, or Regions:

  • Facilitation of Civic Forum or Town Hall Meeting
  • Community Capitals Asset Mapping

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

Calendar

Friday, March 3, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017