People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU CO, SE REGION
MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
P.O. Box 408
684 W. Jackson Trail
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3581
Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, Reynolds

Areas of work

  • Building Strong Families parent education program
  • Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group
  • Successful Aging
  • Abstinence-Based School Enrichment

Mary Gosche

Calendar

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015