People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Johnson County
135 W. Market
Warrenbburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3193
Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Platte, St. Clair

Professional background

B.S. Agribusiness with a minor in Animal Science (Lincoln University, Jefferson City, MO)

M.S Agricultural Economics (University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR)

Nathanial E. Cahill

Calendar

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016