People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Johnson County
135 W. Market
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3193
Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Platte, St. Clair

Professional background

B.S. Agribusiness with a minor in Animal Science (Lincoln University, Jefferson City, MO)

M.S Agricultural Economics (University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR)

Nathanial E. Cahill

Calendar

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017