People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
684 Jackson rail, PO box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3581
Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cape Girardeau, Perry, Scott

Lesley Meier

Calendar

Monday, June 27, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016