People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
684 W Jackson Trail
P.O. Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3581
Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cape Girardeau, Perry, Scott

Lesley Meier

Calendar

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017