People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
MU Extension in Harrison County
1505 Main Street
Courthouse Basement
Bethany, MO 64424
Phone: 660-425-6434
Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu


Counties served: Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Harrison, Worth

Areas of work

  • Food Preservation
  • Fitness - Stay Strong, Stay Healthy (basic and advanced)Food Safety
  • Nutrition through the ages
  • Health and Wellness
  • Family Nutrition Education Program

Janet M. Hackert

Calendar

Monday, June 26, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017