People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
MU Extension in Harrison County
1505 Main Street
Courthouse Basement
Bethany, MO 64424
Phone: 660-425-6434
Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu


Counties served: Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Harrison, Worth

Areas of work

  • Food Preservation
  • Fitness - Stay Strong, Stay Healthy (basic and advanced)Food Safety
  • Nutrition through the ages
  • Health and Wellness
  • Family Nutrition Education Program

Janet M. Hackert

Calendar

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015