People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Pettis County
1012A Thompson Blvd
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-0591
Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu


Counties served: Benton, Cole, Cooper, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis

Brent Carpenter

Calendar

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016