People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: 314-400-7378
Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu


Counties served: St. Louis Co.

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Calendar

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017