People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Pettis County MU Extension Center
1012-A Thompson Blvd
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-0591
Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: webbmd@missouri.edu


Counties served: Benton, Cooper, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis

Professional background

Master of public health, Kansas State University, 2010

Megan D. Webb

Calendar

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014