People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Aldis Jakubovskis

Aldis Jakubovskis

Aldis Jakubovskis
SPECIALIST - SBDC
Missouri SBTDCs, State Office
315 Lemay Ferry Road, suite 115
St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone: 314-241-1591
Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: JakubovskisA@missouri.edu


Aldis Jakubovskis

Calendar

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014