People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Jill Scheidt

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
MU Extension in Barton County
801 E 12th St
Lamar, MO 64759
Phone: 417-682-3579
Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barton, Dade, Jasper, McDonald, Newton

Areas of work

agronomy

forages

row crops

lawn/garden

Professional background

Bachelor of Science in agronomy from Missouri State University

Master of Natural and Applied Science with an emphasis in agronomy from Missouri State University

Jill Scheidt

Calendar

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017