People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Callaway County
5803 County Road 302
Fulton, MO 65265
Phone: 573-642-0755
Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu


Counties served: Callaway, Cole, Gasconade, Lincoln, Montgomery, Osage, Warren

Areas of work

  • Financial education
  • Adult education
  • Continuing education

Professional background

  • PhD in Career and Technical Education
  • MA in Higher Adult and Education
  • BS in Business Administration

Vivian J. Anderson

Calendar

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017