People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Franklin County
116 W Main St
Union, MO 63084
Phone: 636-583-5141
Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Franklin, Jefferson, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington

Areas of work

  • Agronomy
  • Natural Resources/Water Quality
  • Horticulture/Master Gardeners

Professional background

  • BS, University of Missouri-Columbia 1989
  • MS, Purdue University 1991

University of Missouri Extension 1991 to present

Matthew Herring

Calendar

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016