People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Kay Sparks

Kay Sparks

Kay Sparks
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Pettis County MU Extension Center
University Extension Center
1012 A Thompson Blvd
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-0591
Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: sparksl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Benton, Pettis

Kay Sparks

Calendar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015