People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Morgan County MU Extension Center
100 E Newton St
4th floor
Versailles, MO 65084
Phone: 573-378-5358
Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Cole, Moniteau, Morgan

Areas of work

Counties served: Benton, Pettis, Morgan, Moniteau

Joni Ross Harper

Calendar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014