People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
MU Extension in Morgan County
100 E Newton St
4th floor
Versailles, MO 65084
Phone: 573-378-5358
Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Cole, Moniteau, Morgan

Areas of work

Counties served: Camden, Cole, Morgan, Moniteau

Joni Ross Harper

Calendar

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017