People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Perry County MU Extension Center
321 N Main, Suite 1
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: 573-547-4504
Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, Wayne

Bethany Bachmann

Calendar

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015