People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Velynda Cameron

Velynda Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
MU Extension in Polk County
110 E Jefferson
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-326-4916
Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cedar, Hickory, Polk

Areas of work

4-H Club work, child and youth development, afterschool programming, and volunteer recruitment and training.
Areas of interest:
afterschool programming, developmentally appropriate practices when working with children and youth, recognition and prevention of child maltreatment and domestic violence.

Professional background

B.S. in Child and Family Development from Southwest Missouri State University (now Missouri State University)
M.S. in Reading from Southwest Missouri State University (now Missouri State University).

Velynda Cameron

Calendar

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015