People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phelps County MU Extension Center
Phelps County Courthouse
200 N Main
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-458-6260
Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu


Counties served: Crawford, Dent, Maries, Miller, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington

Chantae H. Alfred

Calendar

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014