People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phelps County MU Extension Center
Phelps County Courthouse
200 N Main
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-458-6260
Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu


Counties served: Crawford, Dent, Maries, Miller, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington

Chantae H. Alfred

Calendar

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014