People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Business Development Program, MU Extension
911 Washington Ave., 8th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-621-0816
Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu


Professional background

Lynette Watson has over 20 years experience in the field of human resources, management and business development. She received her MBA from Webster University and her Bachelor''s from Spelman College in Atlanta, Georgia. Prior to joining the University of Missouri Business & Technology Development Centers in 2006, Lynette was director of economic development at SSDNs Cherokee Place Small Business Incubator in South St. Louis. She worked with ten fledgling microenterprises providing training and counseling for entrepreneurs as well as assisting with the revitalization efforts of the Cherokee Business District. She is a certified facilitator for Kauffman''s FastTrac Business Development Curriculum and is currently pursuing certification as an Economic Development Finance Professional from the National Development Council. She is also a graduate of the CORO Women in Leadership program and member of several local non-profit boards. Lynette co-owns an event planning business NcreDaBle (pronounced incredible) Kreations. She is married with three young sons.

Lynette Watson

Calendar

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014