People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Carmen DeHart

No photo available

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
University of Missouri-Kansas City SBTDC
University of Missouri - Kansas City
4747 Troost, Room 1000
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu


Counties served: Platte

Carmen DeHart

Calendar

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017