People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
MU Extension in Macon County
404 N Missouri
Suite B
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: 660-385-2173
Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu


Counties served: Linn, Macon, Shelby

Tracie Moore

Calendar

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017