People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Business Development Program SBTDC, MU Extension
W1026A Lafferre Hall
416 S. Sixth Street
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-634-3511
Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com


Counties served: Johnson

Kelly Dyer

Calendar

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017