People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Audrain County MU Extension Center
Courthouse, Room 304
101 N Jefferson
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: 573-581-3231
Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu


Counties served: Audrain, Monroe

Stephanie Femrite

Calendar

Monday, March 2, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015