People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR CAMDEN COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Camden County MU Extension Center
44 Roofener Street
Camdenton, MO 65020
Phone: 573-346-2644
Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Laclede, Miller, Pulaski, Wright

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Calendar

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015