People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR VERNON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REG
MU Extension in Vernon County
First Floor Courthouse
Nevada, MO 64772
Phone: 417-448-2560
Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, Cedar, St. Clair, Vernon

Patricia Miller

Calendar

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016